Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Joplin, MO, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker a world of pure imagination.

In his own words

I like irony, sarcasm and subtlety. I like going to concerts. I like quiet starry nights and when the power goes out. I don't really watch TV, but some shows I just can't ignore. I like movies of all sorts (good, bad, crazy). I crave comedy in all forms. I like acting goofy with friends. I like road trips. I occasionally enjoy video games. I love technology and the internet. I'm kinda nerdy. I like my thoughts to be provoked. Oh, and I really like design of all sorts, like buildings, houses, everyday items, gadgets, furniture, etc. I like to stay up late. I'm fascinated by other cultures. Really, I'm pretty open to whatever as long as I'm with friends/family. I'd like to find someone to go to concerts with, do mundane things with and be myself around. Someone who's mature and sans drama is just lovely. I'm thoughtful and quite nice. I smile a lot and treat others with courtesy. I'm down-to-earth and believe in reason and logic. Open-mindedness is important. I like a dynamic sense of humor. Somebody who can "keep it real". Somebody who likes the outside of the box, appreciates weird things, with a general openness to the arts and ideas (but unpretentious so you can still enjoy the real world). I like someone that's easygoing, intelligent and cool with being uncool and dorky when the urge strikes. I'm not known to be a "clubber"; not quite my scene. I went to a club in Shanghai once and that was doubly awkward (but great nonetheless). I'm a little reserved (it's shyness, not aloofness... really!). I warm up after awhile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I'm with friends. I like to travel to new places. International travel is exciting.


Missouri Southern State University, Joplin, MO

Favorite things

A few movies: The Big Lebowski, Minority Report, Up in the Air. Some music: Pavement , Beach House, Joanna Newsom, Air. I seriously like lot of stuff (mainly indie). Some TV: The Office, The Wire, Always Sunny, Penn & Teller: Bullsh*t.

For fun

I listen to music (often intently), watch movies/TV series, work on various creative projects, go to concerts, talk with friends.

Last read

"The Road" by Cormac McCarthy was good. I'm not a particularly avid reader, though. I like reading tech blogs like Gizmodo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working as a pseudo-web developer/graphic artist/odd job performer at a mildly creative company. I graduated with a marketing degree a couple years ago so I could get all business on people, but I like the place I work for the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral