Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have decided to some editing from learning a few lessons.... I am ready to live the rest of my life! !!!

In her own words

Wow..this is hard. I think I will know that ideal match but dont think I could possibly describe it. I just would love someone to enjoy the many things in life..I can be very simple and have realized that later in life...don't sweat the small stuff. I am a hopeless romantic....watched too many movies. I run, I ski, I love working out. (I am not super skinny not far, right in the middle.) I love good food but eat healthy. An occasional French fry I will do. I am artistic, funny and a great cook. I truly could be in the kitchen cooking with a good glass of wine, great music playing. I would love someone to enjoy that with me. If you are going to sit there and wait for the food to be delivered, you are not my kind of guy. Been there done that. I have traveled to great places. I would travel again but would not mind enjoying some of the simple things, in life. I love to get dressed up. Don't worry...I can get cleaned up in less than thirty minutes! But will still throw on the baseball cap and running clothes. I don't want some guy to sweep me off my feet but if you want a one night stand forget it. I don't care to see pictures of your cars, motorcycles and animals, nothing shirtless in front of a mirror please! We are not in middle school. No email. Simple. Please don't make me your favorite or wink without an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals but not much of a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, south of France, Utah,colorado, Florida

For fun

I love to just hang out, with a good book, and glass of wine. I love sitting at the bar of a good restaurant.. I can also do the spur of the moment type and throw together one hell of a dinner. I love to cook and entertain!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree