Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
elvis is my dad...

In her own words

I'm a simple, self sufficient, low maintenance woman who is looking for the same in a guy. I'm just as happy with a night in with take out, beer, and pay per view as I am with a night out for steak. I prefer pool halls and pubs over trendy bars and I'll never turn down a chance to go to a sporting event. I want a guy that is positive and who has learned from his past mistakes but doesn't find it necessary or useful to dwell on them (especially while on dates and even more especially on first dates). my guy has to have manners. I cannot stress this enough. having manners is just below the having decent teeth rule. I don't expect you to know which fork goes with what (because I sure as hell don't) but you should really know that it is completely uncouth to pick your teeth at a restaurant at the table with your fork on a first date (yes it has happened! one of the "highlights" of my dating reel.) So if you're funny, intelligent, loyal, and happy feel free to message me. best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm not a fanatic dog freak, but I do love my dog and would anticipate that a good match for me would at least be able to tolerate dogs especially a larger dog. lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've only been out of the continental US once and that was to cozumel so I have a lot of catching up to do as far as world travel goes. my favorite US destinations are san diego, new orleans, nyc in winter, and maine during the summer.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like action and superhero movies the most. I prefer rock over everything else. I dvr Sons of Anarchy, the Mentalist, It's Always Sunny, Game of Thrones and Justified to name a few I watch regularly.

For fun

I enjoy spending a nice saturday morning on my patio with a good book and a cup of coffee. my new year's resolution was to expand my culinary skills so I enjoy being in the kitchen trying out a new recipe so having a guinea pig would be great!

Last read

most of my reads lately have been whatever happened to be free in the google play app store so basically I've been reading a lot of classics - a tale of two cities, treasure island, etc. I'm looking forward to the latest game of thrones book though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an insurance coordinator and surgery scheduler for a reconstructive-plastic surgeon in The Med Center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm half black and half white so I'm never sure what to choose. I've been called many other nationalities though. hispanic, latina, hawaiian, and my favorite - brazilian. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in History.