Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One good thing about music, when it hits- you feel no pain...

In his own words

The wonderful Southern California weather brought me to Los Angeles many years ago. Being from New York it was a no-brainer after spending numerous seasons freezing my butt off in icy Winters and suffocating in humid Summers (man that sounds so dramatic hahhaa). Moved to Venice originally for college and have remained here ever since. Though I'm a New Yorker at heart, I honestly have an affinity for LA and grow to appreciate it more and more every day. I mean, it's been so long that it's home for me now, and thankfully I have family close by. My friends are my support system and are hilarious. It's taken me years, but I have a solid foundation and am happy and lucky to have them in my life. We laugh and we laugh and we laugh. I'm proud of my life and know what I want and at the same time am always open to trying new things and invite new experiences. An ideal week would be a trip to a new restaurant and full of exercise (whether stuck in a smelly gym or preferably something outdoors), a local concert or two, a trip to the art gallery or museum, a low key movie night, and making my way through several chapters in a book. Can't get much better than that. What else? I'm a hard worker and I'm goal oriented. Work before play, but if you stumble upon something that feels good, stop to enjoy it. Honestly looking for someone that is open-minded and curious. She is someone that is confident with a sprinkle of consideration and charm. She would be have to be passionate about herself and her goals and the things that drive her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Getty Center, LACMA, Hollywood Bowl, the beach, Shin Sen Gumi ramen house. Visited Bali, Hawaii, and NYC this year. All great places.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My music taste is eclectic. I've enjoyed a couple festivals and a ton of live shows. A few - Outside Lands, FYF, Hot Chip Passion Pit, Poolside, Miike Snow, White Denim, Shearwater, Grimes, Shins, Washed Out, The Rza, Kid Koala, Electric Guest...

For fun

Frequent museums, art galleries, new restaurants (I'm cool with old one's too hahhaa) love to exercise, concerts and festivals, reading books and cooking and shopping are great.

Last read

Tropic of Capricorn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral