Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Give, While You Have The Opportunity! Happiness Lies Within Yourself. Give and You Will Receive Then Give Again....

In his own words

No more head games or Emotional games. KNOW YOURSELF WELL – Mentally, Emotionally, Spiritually, Physically, Sexually, AND BE SECURE WITH WHO U R! (s) I'm the baby of our family of 5 brothers. Parents were married & together for over 50 yrs until passing 10 months apart. My mother was a giver, my father a good provider. A traditional old fashioned marriage of strength and conviction. (p) My songs written to them reflect my sincere admiration towards all they did for me and all of us boys. I am 49 – Emotionally settled. 2 times married from 21 - I know very young. 2 boys from 1st marriage, now 21, 24. (a) I'm 6’2” 250 lbs. 54" chest muscular/stocky build. I'm established business owner for 30 yrs. now. Passionate about work so it is not a job, it's a joy. Romantic to a fault. (4) I'm full of passion and positive living. Always happy. I’m a giver, wanting the same. My heart is always open and I wear it on my sleeve. Not afraid to cry. Non judgmental. Not jealous! Hobbies – musician-piano-guitar, songwriter, golf, spa-Jacuzzi, sensual massage, human touch with passion from the heart, (t) bubble baths together, candles, serenity, wine n dine, intimate cuddling, slow soft kisses, sunsets, getaways, sunbathing-natural. Love the ocean, boating, skinny dipping-just letting go and being real and human as in youth. Not ashamed of living to the full. Looking for respect, honor within yourself first, then towards me and others all around your life circle! (w) Sex is a small, but a wonderful tickle, in the large scope of life. Being intimate is far more than sex. Just the way you look into someone special can be very intimate. Life is 95% attitude and 5% how u react to everything around you! LIVE (o)– for life is way too short! LOVE - while you have the opportunity to! GIVE - while you have the ability to! Have no regrets! NO MATTER rich or poor, we all end up the same way! Strive to be rich on the inside. (at symbol) This quality should emanate from within you, then LAST! NO DEPRESSION! Depression usually focuses on oneself! The high is LIFE! LIVE IT TO THE FULLEST! Looking to share all the goodness Iv'e learned in life, Mind, Body, Spirit! Wanting to wine n dine again and enjoy the company of a special women to find a chance at ultimate bliss? (y) They say 3rd times a charm? How charming can you be? I'm not in any need “BUT” want to find a inside out beautiful woman who wants joy in life! As humans, WE ALL LOVE ATTENTION and AFFECTION! Don't deprive yourself and others of this "GIFT OF LIFE!" We all have it but few know how to give it! I DO PREFER ASIAN WOMEN BECAUSE OF THEIR CULTURAL RESPECT and HONOR FOR MEN IN GENERAL - BUT open to all races if our physical appearances attract one another! (a) If I intrest you, my contact info lies within my profile. From top to bottom put each letter you find in parenthases together and contact me. (h) I'll respond. If our chemistry is poured together and seems to blend and fizz in the moment, it won't matter where we are or what we are doing. (o) It might just be a magical fizz of togetherness which is normal human. (o) BUT, if we fizz at first, then in time the fizz settles and we see that our liquid chemistry again separates back into two solids, understand that we were not meant to be together. (dot-period) Noted if our chemistry did not blend, our liquids have already touched, so possibly we can have some other life interests of similarities which may allow us continue as friends. (c) BUT, if our solid chemistry blends & becomes one, we both will know it in time, and a wonderful solid committed relationship may result. (o) So let's make our first date a truly good, passionate, wonderful, special, spectacular, memorable, experience, far better than anything at this time in our lives (m) BECAUSE, it very well may be, our blended chemistry beginning together!!!!! PS-I'm real! My brothers-doctor, private investigator, exotic fish, produce

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

beach, mountains, picnics, being among nature, just being simple. Amusement parks, movies, street fairs, carnivals, anywhere outside or inside the home with great company makes any spot sizzle with warmth! Getting to know and understand YOU!


El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

Good honest conversation with real people. Being with my boys. Sharing myself with those handicap, less fortunate and underprivileged. Giving my heart. Gazing into the eyes and heart of a beautiful woman. Sensual kissing, caressing, cuddling.

For fun

Get away from the city into nature and be free. Relaxing in Spas & hot tubs. Writing music & lyrics. getting to know people. Hicking the ocean cliffs for beautiful secluded beaches for relaxing picnics and sunsets. Spontanious road trips.

Last read

The bible.... Lots and Lots and Lots of profiles. Business related material. I prefer to talk and listen and inteact.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Real & Honest. Must not be afraid of human touch and embracing. Must be true to yourself, not jealous, love to cook, dine out, enjoy wine, meeting new people, but also relishes in the tranquel heartbeat of nature and a good man.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Been through lots of organized religion and understand much of why many cling to beliefs, traditions and faith. I live by two governing laws: Treat all the way you want to be treated / Give from your heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
2 years at El Camino community collage. Founded my business and never looked back