Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am, But are you the one?

In his own words

I could sit here and tell you all the details about myself, but, I think it’s better if you meet me and develop an opinion of your own. Let me just say this, I enjoy my life, love to travel, fly private planes, scuba dive, sky dive, river rafting, sailing, riding motorcycles, skiing, racing cars( might be a bit of an adrenaline junkie ). I love my dogs, they are like my kids and my kids are the best!.I’m definitely not a yes man, if my opinion differs from yours, believe me, I’m going to let you know! I run a successful technology business and have travelled the world. I have friends in other states and other countries. I can party with the best of them but I also love my quiet time at home just kickin' back by the pool or in front of a fire spending time with my family and friends. I’ve been in several long-term relationships, but never found that right one, the one that has everything I need and want. If you have read this far, then there is some interest on your part. Send me an email, I don’t bite (well, unless you want me to). It’s no fun talking to a wall no matter how pretty it’s been painted. I'm looking for that rare breed. That ultimate combination! A woman who is beautiful both on the inside and on the outside. One who understands what I am saying and can speak with me intelligently. A woman who is outgoing, intelligent and fun. Someone willing to share in my adventures. Someone who I can look at, stare into her eyes and just know that she has closed my mind off to all other women past, present and future. Someone who makes me smile when she walks into a room. A woman that can turn heads and make all the other guys in the room ask “what the hell did he do to deserve her?” For me, you need to be slim, athletic, attractive, outgoing, funny, down to earth intelligent and sweet, but most importantly, above all else are the traits of Trust, Honesty and Respect! I am ready and actively seeking that woman. If you are an amazing woman and you think we might be compatible then I would love to meet you. I’m funny, sarcastic, outgoing, open minded, driven and a ton of fun to be with. Let’s just relax, enjoy, and see where things go. If you are above and beyond the “average “ woman out there then I would be open to seeing where things can lead. I believe that whatever happens was meant to happen.. If you think you have what it takes, then email me now, don’t waste any more of the time we could be spending together. . A great quote I recently heard is “You cannot re-live the past, your future is determined by what you do today.” Words to live by.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My dogs are like my kids and my kids are the best! :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love my home, but I love to travel and get fresh perspectives. Mexico is always fun, and Vegas, well, that goes without saying. Howling at the moon can be a fun weekend night, then again sitting by the pool drinking with friends can be great too.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mexican Food, Stoli vanilla and coke, blue, making love, wherever the newest most original new clothes can be found. Heroes, Jericho, Grey's Anatomy, oh, and can't forget Tivo, how did we live without tivo?

For fun

Live music at a local dive,or a movie at home. Skiing in the mountains, or a quiet dinner on the beach. My interests are far too diverse to list here.

Last read

Hmmm, Should I be honest here, OK, "The essential Tantra". Always trying to learn new things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Though my business life is a big part of who I am, maybe I should leave some things for us to talk about when we meet. :)
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral