Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor required... :)

In her own words

Now Hiring! Job Title: Best Friend/Partner Job Description: As a professional man between the ages of 29-37, you will help build a Start-up relationship and establish a long term relationship. Job Duties: - Assumes and performs duties and responsibilities with partner to help with company mission statement. - Identifies/incorporates best practices and lessons learned into relationship plans - Assists with planning, implementation, and on-going maintenance of relationship - Establish credibility with partner as an effective developer of solutions to relationship challenges Skills and Experience: - Experience in designing and developing healthy relationships. Although, relationships may not have been successful, you learned and grew from the experience. - Ability to speak, listen and communicate effectively - Skills in romance - Experience in raising and caring for a pet. - A decisive individual who possesses a “big picture” perspective. - Ability to respond effectively to the most sensitive inquiries or complaints - Playful and young at heart Requirements: - Must have personal goals, but must be willing to make time with business partner for relationship development. - Must be a balanced individual that can have fun but also relax. WORK and LIFE balance. No big TEMPERS! - Great positive energy and infectious smile - A man of high integrity and must be emotionally/mentally stable. - Must not fear commitment - Must have sense of humor Physical Demand: - The physical demands described here are representative of those that must be met by future partner to successfully perform the essential functions of this position. Reasonable accommodations may be made to enable individuals with disabilities to perform the essential functions. - While performing the duties of this position, the partner is occasionally required to hug, kiss, hold hands in public and smile continuously. Position requires a height requirement of 5’8 and above, and physically in shape for health purposes. The above list and job description is only a general statement and is not meant to be exhaustive of all responsibilities. Company Mission Statement: The company’s mission is to build a long lasting friendship, partnership and relationship with one partner. The company will support the partner’s goals by providing ideas, listening skills, change and improve company performance (after appropriate discussions and meetings). Company will serve partner in such a manner that they will be totally satisfied and will not want to use anyone else for their emotional/physical needs. READ CAREFULLY: Disclaimer: Female company owner is not perfect. She has a bad habit of being impatient, grumpy when not fed in reasonable time, dislikes flakes unless they are in her cereal, and takes too many pictures of her pets. Partner will cook and clean but will rebel if it is expected from her all the time and does not have help from company partner. She is shy/quiet when you first meet her. Aka: reserved, but warms up quickly with the right candidates. Candidate must be patient. How to apply: Send a cover letter or wink... :D *mini rant: if you are too "busy" to date, you shouldn't be here. If you use work as an excuse to not go on a date, you shouldn't be looking for a relationship. If you disappear when the weekend comes around, you should break up with your girlfriend before looking for a new date ;) haha.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so far I've checked off my list Hawaii,Paris, France, Bahamas, Colombia, SF, Las Vegas,Washington D.C, Madrid and Barcelona.

Favorite things

iPhone photography :), food, dancing, movies, lazy Sundays and watching the walking dead and mad men. Traveling to new places. Animals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR Lady
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Colombian and half Salvadorian...born and raised in California :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Need about 1.5years to complete B.A in Pub Admin.