Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bolling AFB, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles of Chillum, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A man who treats a woman like a queen and not go creeping. Need I say more.

In his own words

im 5'10", 160lbs, light skin, almond shaped brown eyes with long eyes lashes. medium build with a nice tone. a brotha like to keep him self u feelin me? I have a real job makin good money doin my thing. I'm a God fearin man who loves the lord for he blessed me in so many different ways. But don't game twisted I'm not a holy than thou person I'll never question your faith. I enjoy goin out but love spending quality time with that special someone. You see I was raised to treat a woman like she is suppose to be treated like a queen. I'm a musician in my spare time so you know i love music. I love sports like football (go skins), basketball etc. I'm a man who lives a stress free drama free life who can support himself. By the way before you think I'm tell you now you have another thing coming because I'm a strong black man who believes in myself a nd abilities. Now like I said I'll treat a woman like i know i can treat her with all the tender lovin care she wants. Now on who to who i would like to date. I like beautiful curvy women with pretty eyes that i can stare into. Im a family oriented man so i would like to woman that i talk to, to have those same family values. I lem oppionated but not loud or boistrous. Sense of humor and always willin to try new things. Avove all, u have to be a God fearin but there is nothing wrong with having a lil freak in you either.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly don't have any hot spots. But some of the places I would like to take her would be bowling to the movies,beaches,going out to eat or cook her a meal at home. Maybe we could go to brazil thats a nice to be. Just whatever we think of.

Favorite things

Some of favorite things are music of coarse being a musician you would say that. Umm. My favorite thing to eat is food. You know the way to a man's heart is through his stomach lol. Favorite color is blue. When it's raining cuddleling with the one.

For fun

Let's see some of things I do for fun would have to be. 1. play and watch sports I love football,basketball etc.... 2. there nothing like watching movies with that special one at home or at the theatres.

Last read

An Enterprising Life by Jay Van Andel, The Bible King James Vesion and the Washington Post what a combination huh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
ask and I will tell
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I was born in DC and grew up in DC, New Mexico, Virginia and Maryland but moved backed to DC.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a pentacostal church which I attend when I'm able to.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral