Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Mansfield, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Sweet, smart, funny, athletic and caring need apply.

In his own words

I enjoy sports, hanging out with friends, movies, music, wine, cooking, and most outdoor activities. Right now i'm just looking for someone I can hang out with and get to know. See where it goes kind of thing. I'm tired of all the bs and games in my life lately. I know who I am and I know what I want out of life and my partner. I also know what I deserve and refuse to settle for anything less. My mom met my stepdad on Eharmony so I figured why not give this a shot. Hopefully it lives up to all the commercials you see. If you wanna know more about me just ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old chihuahua and she is amazing. Her name is Dempsey and she's named after Clint Dempsey the soccer player and not Patrick Dempsey. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of most pizza places, Chuy's, Uncle Julio's, Piranhas Killer Sushi, Suzushi, Blue Sushi. I love visiting my family down in Austin. My sis recently moved back there and having my niece close is amazing!

Favorite things

Food wise I like almost all kinds, but i kinda have to being a chef. My favorites are Mexican, Italian, and sushi. I probably watch too much tv, but i'm working on changing that. Big into soccer, golf, and most Texas teams.

For fun

I play soccer at least twice a week. If I have lots of time on my hands I will spend a fair amount in the kitchen cooking.

Last read

I'll own up to reading the Twilight Saga. Other than that it's mostly cooking magazines or books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Executive Chef Partner at Eddie V's in Fort Worth
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a quarter Polish and part Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up going to Sunday school and attending church every Sunday. Since i've lived on my own I haven't found much time to go though. I do go whenever I'm in Austin and sometimes attend a mens bible study with my close friends.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference