Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Love Digger: Seeking Treasures of the Heart

In her own words

About Me: My friends call me “unbreakable”. Why? I once rolled my jeep three times and crawled out of the sunroof without a scratch. Fate smiled on me that day and allowed me to pursue my passions. I often turn those passions into my vocations, which currently include a career in addiction treatment and a side job teaching power vinyasa classes. I also tend to follow through on the formative experiences that meant a lot to me. A trip as a kid with my parents to the Louvre led to my hobby of painting with pastels and acrylics. And that novel I started as a six-year-old kid eventually came to its fruition through my writings on spirituality. I put the same kind of extra effort I lend to these interests into my relationships. I’ll surprise you with heart-shaped brownies as a special treat. I’ll help you manage the daylight hours by buying you a black leather organizer and matching pen so that we’ll enjoy more time for romance at night. I can even teach you everything I learned in pole-dancing class. I’m ready to throw myself into knowing someone without worrying about a safety net below. I might joke and say I’m unbreakable, but I still need a guy who’ll be strong enough to catch me. About My Mate: You understand the appeal of a blue pinstripe suit, adding a splash of Issey Miyake to really weaken my knees. You can salute my beauty with your prose, but what really gets me is how you color-code the stationery to suit the mood. You love me in the States but fall even deeper for me on our yearly trips to my native country of India. You shun the chain restaurants and take me instead to a dinner at the hideaway spot with the eclectic menu. You know that the gift of your time and attention is worth more than anything material. If you insist though, some IKEA shelves would be greatly appreciated to support my book collection. You might not be able to stop one of my penalty kicks or keep up with me on the track (then again, maybe you might), but you’ve got enough game to hang even if it goes into overtime. You can speak knowingly about metaphysics and spirituality. Better still, you know when it’s time to shut up and pull me in for a kiss without a moment’s warning. You’ll say I love you first, even if it’s been playing on repeat in my mind. You’ll be essential to me, like sustenance or air, because that’s how deeply you complement my existence.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, India, Bali, Europe, Anywhere the sun shines and the sand is warm

Favorite things

Documentaries, Neuroscience, Meditation, Books, Hot Power Yoga, Compelling prose, Art, Conversation that make me curious

For fun

Unique coffee shops, museums, hiking, painting, and cooking.

Last read

I Am That



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Urdu
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ph.D. in Mind Body Medicine and Integrative Mental Health