Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter where you go ....there you are.

In his own words

My friends have described me as a renaissance man. I have power tools and love doing renovations and house projects but am a true romantic at heart. I'm down to earth and believe in a higher power. I have a degree in music and I play drums and piano and am a singer songwriter in my spare time. I am a successful real estate broker and investor. I enjoy spending time between my Manhattan and Sag Harbor homes. I have many interests and am passionate about life and whatever endeavors I get involved in. I'm looking for someone that I connect with on all levels, spiritually, physically, and just someone who gets it. I'm at a point in my life where I would love to meet someone who is on my side and has my back. Chemistry is something that is either there or not but is a must have. I'm looking for a serious relationship that leads to marriage.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a dog 3 years ago and it was the best thing I've done. He's a chocolate lab mix and is the coolest dog in the world. His name is Buddy. I love taking him to the park in the morning where he can run off leash with about 20 other dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, south of France, Italy, Miami, St Martin, any hot beach, I love to travel especially to foreign countries where I've never been.

Favorite things

A beautiful sunset with someone special, great conversation with close friends, seeing live music, cooking a great dinner, writing songs, running in central park, puppy breath, going to the gym, traveling to new places, the way my dog's paws smell.

For fun

Spending time with close friends having dinner parties is fun for me. I like running in Central Park with my dog. I also like fishing and spending time on my boat as often as I can.

Last read

The way of the superior man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker and Investor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the midwest and was raised with very strong family values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Christian but have explored and appreciate many other spiritual practices.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference