Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

I describe myself as ambitious, career-oriented, goal-oriented, fun-loving, analytical, compassionate, and versatile. I am very much into my career and building my business, but nonetheless, I love to "get away from it all" every now and then. The one thing missing is that special lady to do things with. I am seeking a lady of any race who is supportive of my endeavors, and who is career/goal-oriented herself. I seek someone who is adventurous, open-minded, affectionate; who is serious, yet has a sense of humor, and who in general, lives life to the fullest! If this is you, don't hesitate to "hit me up"! Ciao for now!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at Santana Row, starting at Vintage Wine Merchants, then I have dinner at Chili's, Pasta Pamodoro, or Cheesecake Factory. In East Bay, I frequent the shopping mall next to Emeryville Ikea. In San Francisco, I like Pier 39.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite cuisine to cook: Chinese,particularly Kung Pao Chicken. My favorite cuisine for dining out is Soul Food; namely, Dorsey's Locker or House of Soul Food. Favorite colour: red. Favorite TV shows: Soul Food and Girlfriends. Music: classic rock.

For fun

I enjoy working out at 24 Hour Fitness, bicycling, reading, creative writing, gardening, surfing the Internet, walks on the beach, wine tasting, weekend getaways, hanging out at Santana Row, and attending church services at Jubilee Christian Center.

Last read

My most recent literary adventure is "The Maintenance man", written by Michael Baisden. I subscribe to "Black Men" , "Men's Health", and "Black Enterprise".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own real estate brokerage, called 1% Realty and Loans. I also work as a Wholesale Account Executive for a major lender. I also teach Real Estate principles and Loan Processing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference