Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Hard working easy going guy, ... I...

In his own words

Just Hard working easy going guy, ... I believe every moment in life counts.... Make everyday special, every week a memory and the years history.... The longer I live , the more I realize the impact of attitude on life. Attitude, to me is more important than perceptional fact. It is more important than the past, than education, than circumstances, than failures, than successes, than what other people think, say or do. It will make or break a company.. a team....a school... a home. The remarkable thing is we have a choice everyday regarding the attitude we will embrace for that day.. Guess I'm a Civilized Neanderthal.... I've always wanted and desired a relationship in which we "have each other's back" the kind of relationship that makes you feel like no matter what ever could be happening in the world, no matter how sad, chaotic, horrible, whatever the worst thing that could ever be, no matter what, having that one person in your life there at your side that has the simple unspoken power of making it all OK - That's the Solid kind of relationship that I'd like to have... and really at this point in my life no point in accepting anything less... I think the most attractive quality of a woman is her elegance as well as the things I truly will never understand but will respect, admire and LOVE. .I would like to meet a woman who is cultured, independent, confident and YOUNG AT HEART. She is confident in her internal and external beauty.A woman who enjoys the outdoors as well as fine dining.. A sense of humor is a must and Neanderthal Natural Instincts go a long way... If the SLIPPER FITS ???.... I would love to hear from you !!! BTW...... Ron's ABC's......... A-Avoid negative sources, people, places, things and habits... B-Believe in yourself... C-Consider things from every angle... D-Don't give up and don't give in... E-Enjoy life today, yesterday is gone and tomorrow may never come... F-Family and friends are hidden treasures, seek them and enjoy their riches... G-Give more than you planned to... H-Hang on to your dreams... I-Ignore those who try to discourage you... J-Just do it... K-Keep trying no matter how hard it seems, it will get easier... L-Love yourself first and most... M-Make it happen... N-Never lie, cheat, or steal, always strike a fair deal... O-Open your eyes and see things as they really are... P-Practice makes perfect... Q-Quitters never win and winners never quit... R-Read study and learn about everything important in your life... S-Stop procrastinating... T-Take control of your own destiny... U-Understand yourself in order to better understand others... V-Visualize it... W-Want it more than anything... X-Xcellerate your efforts... Y-You are unique of all God's creations nothing can replace you... Z-Zero in on your target and go for it...... If you have gotten this far, I truly want to Thank You for taking Your Time, Patience and Interest ....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Times Square, Maui, Keys , LA, Vegas, Aspen, Bourbon Street... I have met some trully great and interesting people having a great time traveling and vacationing.

Favorite things

Diving, going for walks on the beach, traveling , camping, sporting events, live concerts , broadway, going out for good food and drinks, chilling on rainy days with that special girl...

For fun

Well I am open-minded , and game for just about anything. I like walks on the Beach to Hiking in the canyons.. Movies and good conversation at dinner are enjoyable and memorable.....Museums, BBall games ... Football...Sunsets...Rainy Days

Last read

" One Simple Ideal ".... Stephen Key



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college