Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 39-45 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all I am an executive by day but when...

In his own words

First of all I am an executive by day but when I am off I am OFF work. .I want to enjoy life by participating in life and not watch life go by from the sidelines I am very fortunate due to a great career that gives me the opportunity to live life now and not in my late years I like to travel alot..mainly weekend getaways such as leave on a Friday night and come back late Sunday, yes you can do trips to Hawaii and other locations and still have fun in 2 days or so...seems like a lot of people think traveling means going to Portland OR Canada, if you think that is traveling then please move on I like to live life such as doing off the wall experiences such as paying to race a car on a track or cliff diving (small cliffs) to doing obstacle courses to hiking or doing olympic skeleton bobsleigh for fun and I am VERY ACTIVE, I don't expect you to do everything that I do or vice versa (I am not sure if I want to jump out of airplane) but please be ACTIVE..we can support each other in our adventures I love going to concerts and sporting events (goal is to hit all 31 NFL stadiums and I have 6 more to go:), I like eating in hole in the wall places for those who want 5 star restaurants daily well that will not happen it is cool mixing it up I can promise you that I can make you laugh, that i am a goofball and can be a dork sometimes but i am also romantic and will treat you like a lady should be treated and yes I open doors all the time Yes I have a doberman and NO I will not get rid of her for you Finally if u do drugs or smoke stay away from me for those who are into MYERS-BRIGGS personality ratings, I am an ESTP that seems to matter to some but to me I am open! I grew up in Germany (father was in the military), started working with one firm at age 17( which I am still with today) so at the age of 21 went to Turkey for 5 years (loved it), then to Honduras ( 1 year) then to Panama (2 years) and at the age of 29 I finally lived in the USA, (Indiana, North Carolina, Florida, and Texas) then in 2005 the firm relocated me to Washington. Here are some bullet points about me: I was married once and divorced in 2007 I have no children (but am open to children) I have had 3 Dobermans in my life, current one is a Blue Dobie I have a Bachelors Degree (cum laude) My passport has extra pages in it since I like to travel so much:) I love watching sports live in the stadiums versus television Concerts and Comedy Clubs are awesome I can laugh at myself I love being outside from hiking to playing in the water to the Doberman taking me for a walk When I ski, my nickname is Mogul Mouse since I go thru the moguls instead of around them I live life to the fullest and live life with no regrets or what if's I am the middle child of 5 boys (yes my mother really was lucky) I am told that I have an awesome sense of humor and can make people laugh till it hurts I try to take care of myself by paying a personal trainer to inflict pain on me:) Am spontaneous big time, yep it is true I jumped into the Arctic Ocean last year and went to France (48 hour trip) for Ice Cream I love being romantic and still believe guys should open doors all the time (not only on first dates) My actions speak louder than words (ask my dog, she can vouch for me) What am I looking for in a lady: awesome personality ability to travel (at least a few weekend getaways) be spontaneous no drugs and no smoking please must like dogs (my dog loves humans) extra points if she likes the NFL & College or at least tolerate it double bonus points if she works out loves to laugh takes care of herself fun loving desire to try new adventures

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One awesome Blue thing about dogs..unconditional love:)

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my special someone enjoys going or wants to explore. I like to try new restaurants, especially Italian and Mexican an hole in the wall locations


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

My dog, my Smartphone, the newspaper, pop/rock and current hits such as Beatles to Pit Bull ...EXTRA POINTS to ladies who love to watch NFL and NCAA football live and in different cities and conce...also weekend flight getaways

For fun

Exercising, anything outside, live sports, live music, dining out, coffee conversation, weekend getaways (would love the chance to get away Friday, explore a new city Saturday, take in a concert or sporting event, then fly back Sunday)

Last read

Marley and Me...most John Grisham books and USA TODAY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I oversee 168 retail/food operations with a staff of 1,200 direct reports and another 300 non direct reports i work 40-45 hours per is called letting your staff do their job:) and life/work balance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Due to me living in various countries, well, this entire experience shaped my outlook on life and being with other cultures has made me a better man
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also attended Texas A&M, Rice and Santa Clara Universities for continuing education