Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Torrey Pines, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Del Mar, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a plethora of sweaters!

In his own words

I'm a person who is caring, considerate, and thoughtful. I have a tremendous sense of humor (see picture) and I usually have no trouble making people laugh. At myself or something else! I am pretty active in most sports.. I enjoy most genres of movies and music... I like to keep myself busy during the evening and the weekends. I watch very little tv. For some reason I feel like I am always on the go...either going to the gym, running, catching a sporting event, or going out for dinner and drinks. I recently relocated here from the East Coast so I am definitely not your typical SO CAL guy. ( I think it's a good thing) If you never met anyone that is actually a sports fan or who doesn't wash their car 4 times a week shoot me an email.. I would love to hear from you. I would like to meet a taller athletic girl who likes to have fun. This person needs to be able to laugh at herself and at others!! This person would be required to attend a few Padres or Chargers games as well as spending some time at the beach in Del Mar or any other beach deemed appropriate. I would like this person to be career motivated and always wanting to learn new things. She must be affectionate, have a sense of humor, and doesn't take life too seriously...One more thing, she must like to travel..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really have no opinion of Fish.... I'm not sure if I like or dislike them....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Del Mar or any venue that might have live music to relax to.. I have been to Spain, France, Germany, and Italy. I hiked the Grand Canyon, I have seen Mt. Rushmore, and gambled in Monte Carlo.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I love movies that make you think and that have kind of a twisted plot or interesting story line.The Usual Suspects,American Beauty,25th hour,The Shawshank Redemption..I am also a huge Seinfeld fan. I like listening to music that can change your mood

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy doing all the things that I don't have time to do during the week...Play golf, running on the beach..I love to go to Red Sox games when I'm in Boston(season ticket holder). I also like to try out different restaurants

Last read

The last thing I read was the La Times at breakfast today. I feel that newspaper can give you a very good picture of the world around us and what is going on. It can also give you an update as to how your favorite team is doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently self employed doing taxes. I have been in the actg industry for a while and it doesn't really fit my personality. I enjoy working with#'s,but I enjoy talking to people with personalities too!! I'm currently trying to start a business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral