Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If "Plan A" didn't work, the alphabet has 25 more letters... Stay Cool

In his own words

If you get her number, call her... If you want to get her on a date, ask her... If you like a girl you've been friends with, show her... If you think she looks cute in her dress, tell her... If you want to kiss her on the first date, GO FOR IT... Don't wait a day or a week... A week? That's like a year in hot girl time..." -Barney Stinson I am very passionate about my work and love research and analysis of the tech industry and related marketing innovations. I'm a very loyal, ambitious, outgoing and generous man and I would consider myself down-to-earth and easy-going as well. I'm very family oriented but since my family doesn't live here my friends are my family in San Diego and I spend most of my free time with them at dinner parties or out and about. I am most passionate about music, film and travel. I have lived in the US most my life but spent several years in Canada (Vancouver) and London while traveling throughout Europe for a year. Live music and festivals, weekend getaways, outdoor activities, great home cooked meals and a really great flick are my bread and butter. I am also an avid sports fan with a personal love of snowboarding, which other than golf, is one of the few sports I still play but I'm hoping to change that by taking back up hockey, running, biking, hiking and more outdoor fitness. This is my first time using online dating but what I'm mainly looking for? A girl to laugh with... plain and simple. Someone that I can make smile and her me, so sense of humor is important. Challenges me in different ways while never sacrificing fun with each other. I want to share a mutual inspiration for one another to keep passionate about what each other wants in life and help each other with encouragement and support on the way to accomplishing that. I'm a really great guy who's looking for a great girl to balance my optimism with natural intuition. Send me a message if you are a girl like that, I would like to chat...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Looking forward to hopefully getting a boxer sometime in the next year

Political views

Middle of the Road


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, Hockey, House Music, Cooking, Travel, Film, Adventurous road trips, Dancing, History, Technology, Wine and Beer, Staying in can be as fun as going out, Hip Hop, Italian food, Football, Basketball, Billiards, Snowboarding, Golf, Italian coffee

For fun

Dinner parties good wine & friends, dancing all night, rollerblading or jogging along the beach, laughing till I cry with friends, traveling when I can while I can, and live music events. I am taking 2013 to commit to a fun & vigorous workout regime



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree