Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 49-65 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Satisfaction guaranteed, looking to love, please and keep satisfied. Need a partner who's living to go to heaven.

In his own words

I am seeking a real person that I can love, trust, have fun with and enjoy God's word with until we reach the next level. I need a real true relationship with maturity. I tend to take life very serious,yet I seek to keep things simple. I'm a laid back kind of fella that has grown up with old fashioned home up bringing. I love to enjoy my companion to the fullest in the physical or sexual dimensions. I am a very sexual, loving, caring, affectionate and protective individual concerning my loved ones, family and true-true friends. I've had some past difficulties, which by the love, mercy and Grace of God, I can now claim Victory through the Blood of Jesus Christ, my Lord & Savior. So; now I begin my new life with a new life program. I have no reason to keep anything secret from my significant other and fast and pray that she is free to do, feel, and be the same with me. I was born in Coney Island Hospital, in Brooklyn, New York, where I was raised and lived all 58 years of my life. I've been to Roxbury MA, Orangeburg, South Carolina, Philadelphia and Columbia, S.C.. So; as u can see, I haven't done much travelling and might one day be surprised with the treat of a cruise. Anything is possible and I'm okay with just about anything, as long as it's on the Godly path. (Though I am of this world, I am not in this world, nor the things of it.). I usually go to work, church, home and bed alone now that I am separated and on the way to divorce. But! I would like to come home to my loving and beautiful (mentally, physically, morally and spiritually) and sexual companion for whatever makes us both happy and content to be with each other for the remain ding days of our lives. Who ever u may be, I thank u for choosing me for this future journey together and forever U.D.D.U.P. Are u ready for the journey ahead? Let me know,because I am not looking or turning back. May God Bless U Always!!!!!!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Labor / Construction Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: High school High school