Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Where are all the great guys? One is Right Here!

In his own words

LADIES, Haven't been on a date in a while?.... Start saying yes and amazing things can happen..... You never know if there will be sparks until you meet in person : ) I like to sometimes send a wink and see if there's any interest, kind of like when you're out and you catch someone's eye... (Please no more IM's from you nice ladies not local to So Cal, thanks for the interest and I would love to meet you if you lived locally, but sorry, I have no interest in a long distance relationship) I'm 49, but many people think I'm in my 30's because I still look reasonably young, lead a youthful life, am very physically active and have tons of energy and probably always will.... Me: Handsome, passionate, happy, successful, intelligent, witty, physically fit, highly affectionate, considerate, artistic, talented, jack-of-all-trades, health conscious, outdoor/ocean/nature lover with good morals, seeks same in a nice no-drama lady for a monogamous, hopefully long-term relationship. (want kids? I can go either way, if so, you'd better be a good juggler, while still being able to pay some attention to your man at the end of the day.) The bad about me: Picky about certain things, like to have everything like new and am a germaphobe about toilets and garbage, and hate to drive in L.A. I live a fantastic, very happy life and live in a beautiful oceanfront location and am still looking for that special compatible person to share my happy life with. Because of my success, I decided last year to quit the rat race and retired at 48! The other half of my life is just beginning! ..... : ) : ) Must have's: Honesty, consideration, kindness, happy disposition, No Drama ( not necessarily in that order ; ) Prefer someone who has time to spend with her man (no workaholics), and someone with energy that has a high priority on being happy, as happiness is a CHOICE. Prefer natural women and women who look their age, dislike all the plastic work women are having done these days (it's getting ridiculous!). Someone who enjoys the sun/outdoors in the day and a nice romantic dinner and dancing in the evening or a cool concert. Prefer someone who can let her hair down and party like a teenager! Life should be like a vacation, It's meant to be enjoyed! :) I'm a man of my word and expect the same in return. Honesty and consideration are hugely important to me. As is NO DRAMA!! Did I already say that?! oh, well ; ) .... HAPPINESS, NO DRAMA Live HAPPY!! : )

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Tahiti, Lake Powell, Terranea Resort, Santa Monica, Beach Cities, Long Beach (Shoreline Village), Huntington Beach (Duke's!), San Diego, Coronado Island, Chicago in the summer (Top of the Hancock!), ANY tropical island, Vegas weekend

Favorite things

Nature, Music, dinner/drinks with friends, parties, traveling, sun and fun! Seafood, Sushi, Italian. Comedy Movies/shows.

For fun

Sports, Traveling, Partying, Music.

Last read

Not a book reader unless for technical info



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral