Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i wanna roll my windows down and cruise

In his own words

First of all, it's 0329 on a Sunday morning and I just reactivated this old account on a whim... Don't ask why because I don't have a good answer. I'm doing my best to update all this stuff though. Hmmm. I've got a small, tight-knit group of friends that would probably describe me as super freaking awesome. But that's not very helpful lol... Ok, I see myself as a very genuine, loyal, mature, surprisingly innocent, and sometimes fun person. Oh, and I'm honest too. Thinking back on my last relationship, which was literally only days ago, I'll tell you that I have zero patience for games. I seriously need communication, honesty, loyalty, and would prefer that my next girlfriend not be a go-go dancer or glam model. Totally ALL my fault in judgement on that one... Forgive me for making light of the situation. If you are either of those do not take offense! I've always been a relationship-oriented person. I'm ashamedly very much a softie on the inside. This is so much easier to tell to total strangers by the way... I am compassionate, understanding, and I feel like maybe I'm wise well beyond my years. I'm a Capricorn, if that means anything to you haha. I am generally a quiet person but in the last few years I've noticed that I'm not quite so shy anymore. I am fairly independent and enjoy time by myself to read, think, or even go to the gym. I find myself analyzing everyone and everything all the time and it's exhausting. Sometimes I get lost in my thoughts and when I realize it I snap myself out. I listen more than I talk. I find it amusing when I'm having a meaningful conversation with someone and when they stop to hear my response I don't give one, and they get flustered. They think I haven't been listening, when in reality I've been listening to them more closely than anyone may ever have... What I'm Looking For. I'm not sure I totally know. These are guidelines. Usually what I think I'm looking for isn't what I end up with, which may explain some things haha. I think it's kind of unfair to claim to have a physical type, but I sort of have one. I've always loved brown eyes, and therefore brunettes. I notice eyes and smile before anything else. To keep myself out of trouble, that's all the physicalities I'll elaborate on right now! I value someone that is caring and understanding. I am a highly self-less person and even though I don't expect you to be quite like me, I just ask that you're thoughtful and take others into account before you do or say something... I don't miss little things. I see or notice literally everything. I like kindness and appreciate seeing acts of kindness done. I honestly do not know what else to say. Send me a message if you have questions or wanna talk Some things never change, unless you believe in something beautiful. Something beautiful that they can't take away, that you can call your own. When the world shows its ugly side, all you want is something beautiful. - Oleander

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego!.. and other than that I very much enjoy a simple drive into the countryside with my top down. It's freedom pure and simple.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. I absolutely love food. I like to rage at the gym until I hurt and I'm exhausted and then go float in a pool. I enjoy the outdoors and camping, hiking, canoeing, and boating. I like to learn, even if from my mistakes.

For fun

I like to relax and usually be pretty low-key, that's ideal alot of times. I love movies. But sometimes I'll go to Broad Ripple or downtown and explore on the weekends with friends. Now that it's getting warmer, I'm gonna be outside A LOT.

Last read

I love to read books and I go in and out of obsessions. Last read was a Marine Corps MCI course about Armory Procedures and Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Sergeant in the Marine Corps Reserve and am in the process of reenlisting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral