Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everybody likes to have fun but not everybody can make it happen.

In his own words

I have canoed down raging rapids. I have slept in igloos. I have been lost shoeless, knee deep in infested mud in foreign jungles. I have partied with A-listers but have had more fun raging in 3rd world countries with impoverished locals. I have dated models but prefer to date my best friend. I have swam for miles intoxicated. I have seen life taken as a fool, but have saved lives as a lifeguard. I wake at 5am to swing trade currencies but have blown up day trading equities. I have run successful business and also have seen my businesses fail. I’ve surfed 15 foot waves and respect the power of the sea ever more. I have been hit, but have always turned the other cheek. I have built houses with habitat for humanity and have loaned money to third world entrepreneurs. I’ve killed a bear and enjoyed its meat. I have road elephants in Laos and have tried to save sedated lions in Chang Mai. I have tented on desolate New Zealand beaches for weeks at a time. I have produced documentaries. I’ve gone air borne in a car and have went down on my motorcycle, twice. I’ve been chased by a mob with bats in Brazil but trusted in humanity to later hitch hike in the country. I’ve been stranded illegally in a foreign country. I’ve been in jungles in the pitch dark of night with no flashlights but have managed to make my way out. I have bungee jumped 450ft gaps. I’ve sailed the open sea and have hiked the Inca trail. I am an Engineer by degree but an Experiencer by occupation. I played college football and fought diversity with a devastating leg break. I was raised on Long Island, studied upstate NY, lived in New Zealand, NYC, Miami, and now LA. I am an optimist and an adrenaline seeker, but always with caution. I have found myself in stupid situations but have always thought my way out. Being spontaneous is a way of life. I would love to find a girl that is motivated and driven but be down to pick up and go see the world at a moment’s notice. I like to party but prefer a movie in bed with my girl. Everybody likes to have fun, but not everybody can make it happen.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

For fun

Always active. Travel is my passion.

Last read

like non-fiction and books that make you think. but a good story's nice too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference