Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance to know someone my bring a great surprise.

In his own words

Life is full of ups and downs, but I believe that staying positive is important during the down times and truly enjoying the up times. I'm a very hard-working, happy and down to earth man who loves getting out and doing interesting things. I especially enjoy doing things that keep me active and would love to have a partner who has a high-energy level and adventurous personality. I'd say I'm well-mannered, respectful, sincere, loyal and humble guy who likes a healthy lifestyle. It would great if my match had those same qualities to go with her confidence and open mind. I admire a women with strong opinions, who can even be a little feisty at times. As what I notice notice first in a women, I'd have to say it's her smile. I want to be with someone I can talk to about anything and share lots of laughs together. In other words I want to be with a positive-minded happy women who can be my best friend and more. If all of this sounds like I might be describing you, than send am a note so we can start talking and getting to know each other better!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dog named luna, she's my little buddy.

Favorite hot spots

Places like Geoffrey's and Gladstones in Malibu, Sushi on Fire in Huntington Beach, a good dive bar, and anywhere with the right person are good. I've also had fun exploring places like Napa, San Francisco, Big Bear, San Diego, and Hawaii.

Favorite things

Time with that special someone, gathering with family and friends, being active, and impromptu adventures are favorites, I am a big fan of the Lakers, Dallas Cowboys, and the Dodgers, and I enjoy most music, too

For fun

From hiking, snowboarding and working out to exploring new places. I love being on the go. Things like listening to live music , enjoying fine dining and catching a ball game are fun too. I am open to just about anything. What do you like to do?

Last read

I recently read The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been in the mortgage business for 30 years and am a manager at a bank mortgage office where I've worked 18 years now. I've worked hard to build a great reputation for having high standards of honesty and integrity.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family heritage includes mostly Hispanic roots with a touch of Basque, too. Family means everything to me, especially my four kids. I especially love it when I have all four together with me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do attend church a couple of times a month and I know my pastor personally but I am open to all beliefs, it what's In your heart that matters to me
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college