Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-28

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me laugh and have an intellectual conversation with, don't be shy email me and say Hello.

In her own words

Hello,I am new to the site....So I'm not sure how well this will work out, but I'm going to be optimistic. Here is a little bit about myself....I am a creative person with big dreams that I want to make come true. I am an artist and I plan to one day illustrate and write my own book. My friends would say I'm kind, fun loving and have a huge heart,my family and friends mean the world to me. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm a bit of a nerd, I love Harry Potter, Oprah, Betty White, Glee, oh and of course all 90's cartoons (I'm a big kid at heart) but I can admit it :) I actually had to grow up fairly fast, I have had many obstacles to overcome, but they have only made me stronger and appreciative of what I have.I am responsible for my age, well that's what I've been told. I like to meet new people and get into deep conversations. I find people who are intellectual, attractive. I am extremely loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I love to travel, once I finish school I plan to go to Europe. I love art history, music (country, hip hop,rock,rb, rap, alternative folk/rock.....),movies(comedy, horror, romance,action...),tv (revenge,glee,the fosters,criminal minds, pretty little liars, grey's anatomy, oh and anything on own or lifetime) Well that's a little about myself, I hope to hear from you soon :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Any movie theater, museums, any place that has great food.

Favorite things

Favorite movies at the moment..Perks of Being a Wallflower,The Heat,The Conjouring,Mean Girls,Easy A Favorite TV Shows...Revenge,Glee, Pretty Little Liars, The Fosters, anything on Own or Lifetime. Music....Really almost anything Food....Everything

For fun

I am an Artist at heart if I could I would just work on my art 24/7. I love watching movies, and hanging out with my friends and family.

Last read

Stuff on tumblr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but I would have to say I am more spiritual. I respect all religions and do not push my beliefs onto anyone, and I would expect the same from others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I started school for business, then I decided to do a 360 move and attend school for art.