Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to have fun, enjoy life, and not take things so damn serious!

In her own words

I am an energetic, fun, passionate, and sensitive girl who is very in love with life and living. I am a dancer and choreographer lucky enough to say I have spent my life doing exactly what I love, performing and teaching the beautiful art of dance. Five years ago I began my own business and started my own dance studio. It's a ton of hard work, but the rewards and relationships I have formed with my students are very satisfying. I work very hard, but I also like to play hard, so it all works itself out at the end of the day.... I have some of the best friends in this entire world, a great family with incredible 8 and 5 year old nephews, and a wonderful staff. I am very fulfilled socially and always have someone to call when I'm in need. (I know I make the short list on several of their most loyal, reliable friends, as well.) I'm definitely not lonely, but at the same time I am longing to find an intimate partner to reach a much deeper level with. I want someone I can whisper my secrets too and share my wildest dreams with; and someone who, of course, yearns to do the same with me. I do go very hard socially at times and live a very extroverted public life with work, so I can be talked into a movie night at home, quiet dinner, or snuggling very easily when it comes to dating someone special. Putting out so much energy for work and my students, I find it extremely sexy when a guy can just relax with me at home, rub my shoulders (which I will gladly do in return), and help me calm my excited personality down with his confidence, mellow, and warm kisses. Mostly, I am looking for someone to have FUN with. To explore life with, to TRAVEL around the world with, to jump out of a plane with (not a deal breaker though if that's not your thing), and to lay in bed with on a Sunday morning being a LITTLE extra lazy this week watching the Giants' game.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I am in love with The Russian River area. I am a born and raised San Francisco girl and I make sure I make it to the city at LEAST twice a month. Kauai is my favorite destination vacation, but I have a LOT more travelling left in me.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I have been a dancer and theatre junkie all my life. I adore surrounding myself in my passions which includes any capacity of performing arts luch as music, movies & theatre. I also love time with my good friends; swimming, relaxing and enjoying life

For fun

I could never include everything! My favorites? Live music, movies/theatre, exploring the great world,talking with a good friend, dancing with my girls and never underestimating a night home doing nothing!

Last read

I love suspense and thrillers. John Grisham is an all time favorite. My father was a lawyer so legal thrillers are a soft spot of mine. Last read though? Yes, I read the Fifty Shades trilogy. The plot was horrible, but super sexy I admit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Dance teacher/Choreographer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would be a student forever if I could.... As a dancer, I guess I kind of always will be since I will take dance class until I the day I die.