Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
45 is the new 25

In his own words

About Me The vision for my future is a work in progress. Good at adapting to the changing terrain and chaos of life while always moving forward. I’m fearless, happy, self reliant, witty, sarcastic, optimistic, opinionated, serious, evolving and learning. I make mistakes and have short-comings but always willing to learn from them. Play like I’m 21, work like I’m 45, and can experience a day with wisdom if I was 80. I’ve been a healer, risk taker, business owner, salesman, marketer, writer, sailor, successful, athlete, spastic dancer, failure, son, animal lover, competitor, champion, good lover, student, teacher, mentor, friend and always tried to be a good man and a better person. Listen to music better than I play. Passionate about the important things in my life. I'm romantic, affectionate, love to laugh, talk to much and will occasionally deliver breakfast in bed. I would like a woman to inspire and be inspired by. About You You’re a women that is comfortable communicating your thoughts and feelings. Adventurous, fit, has a kind heart, loves to laugh. You have passions in your life you love to work at. When were together we elevate each other to the next level. When we see each other we know it's all good. You live in the present and look forward to the future. You can find a way to smile even on a bad day. You’re relaxed in heels and a cocktail dress or jeans and a t-shirt. Your strong, passionate and full of opinions. When I think of you I always smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My Terrier and a Beagle are the greatest. I'm blessed to have such a fun, happy pair of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kern River, San Francisco, Mammoth, Wine Tasting in Paso Robles, Jackson Hole, Snowbird, Mt. Whitney, Telluride, Costa Rica, Backpacking, Roof Top Bar Laguna, 2nd Street Belmont Shore, Manhattan Beach, Palo Verdes

Favorite things

Italian, Steak, Sushi, Surfing the web, concerts on DVD, Reading, Good Espresso, Writing, Video Production, Photography

For fun

Cycling, Weight Training (kettle-bells), Movies, Cooking, Watch the Sunset, Roller-Blading, Snuggling on the couch, Live music at a local club, Music Festivals

Last read

Crush It, Extraordinary Golf, Golf Fitness Magazine, Powder, Open Focus, Cooks Illustrated, Power of Intention. How to Photograph Absolutely Everything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Work in the fitness end of the golf industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I constantly looking for workshops, seminars and certification programs to improve my work skills and myself. I believe their is always more to learn.