Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

readytofallforu

51 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I never in my right mind thought that I would...

In his own words

I never in my right mind thought that I would resort to doing something like this, but my friend convinced me that this was the hip thing to do in todays world. So, I am a little uncomfortable with the whole thing. I was born in Los Angeles and have lived here my entire life. Most of my family and all of my friends live here as well. I am not an actor. I am not a producer. I don't claim to be either one, nor do I care to be either one. I am a successful self-employed businessman. There is no B.S. with me. What you see is what you get. And I am the type of guy who will tell you like it is. My interests vary widely. Staying in the best physical shape that I can be in is very important to me. So, I am in the gym 5 days a week. The beach plays a very vital role in my life. For the past 25 years, I have lived at or on the beach. When I am not working or working out, I love to travel. I am a travel lush. I've seen most of the world, but there are a lot of places I would like to visit. Hot, Tropical and far away islands are a favorite of mine. Snow-skiing is a passion of mine. It has a great ambiance to it. Being up in the mountains cuddled up by the fire with someone special. Spontaneity is a word to describe me. We could be having dinner and drinks one moment and within 30 minutes we're on a plane headed for Las Vegas for a weekend of fun. I am all about having a great time all of the time. The best words I can think of to describe me are Laid-back, easy-going, fun-loving and unassuming.I am in search of that one special lady. She will be intelligent, witty, vibrant and fit. And she will be willing to go any distance for the right man. If you think that could be you, then look no further. You have found your PRINCE!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, Cabo, Cancun, Laguna Beach, Napa Valley, Santa Barbara and Vegas for weekend trips. I love to go to the Greek Islands for summers and explore throughout Europe. I spend 10 days in maui every year.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, the color Turquoise, a good Cabernet, and cuddling in bed on a rainy day w/a special woman. Last minute weekend getaway and surprise thinking of you phone calls and love romances and adventure.

For fun

I love going bike riding by the beach, having lunch with a friend and having witty conversation. I enjoy working out at the gym, hiking in the mountains, and traveling the globe. Weekend getaways to Las Vegas, Napa, Mammoth, Rancho Mirage.

Last read

This mornings newspaper, and your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference