Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think the girl next door must have moved or...

In his own words

I think the girl next door must have moved or something....... I'm not too concerned with "stats" (age, height, job...etc.), but easygoing, happy and kind would be a nice start. It takes me a while to get to know someone, so I'd like to start as friends and let things progress from there. I'm an animal lover, a sports fan and a pretty good cook. I work quite a bit, workout quite a bit, don't sleep enough, read a book a month or so, like movies, hate yard work and listen to just about everything when it comes to music. If you can picture yourself; Staying up too late, getting up too early, laughing it off, walking it off, smiling for no reason and generally being 'up for it', maybe tryout for "The Amazing Race", we may have something here. Oh, if you'd like to take on a "fixer upper" house all the better! I know this makes me tragically unhip, but I'm not much for tattoos. You probably want the basics. Successful career (over 20 years), homeowner (bought my place in ’96), in decent shape, In addition, my “baggage” is of the carry on variety. It's all about the chemistry. That should do it........hopefully, your curiosity is piqued!? Drop a line and see what happens....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Two cats......all white, brother and sister - names, Bugs and Bunny.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italian, Mexican and seafood restaurants. Movies, especially drive-ins. Wineries. Anywhere with live music. Presque Isle, Colorado and Cape Cod.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Pasta (not a carb hater), Pizza, live bands, sunny days, fall, fresh cut grass, dogs, cats, horses. Good workout.

For fun

Coffee shops, wineries/wine bars, restaurants, sports, parks, beaches, drive-ins.

Last read

Men's Health/Men's Journal Popular Mechanics magazines and authors Hiassen, Moore, Leonard, Demille, Koontz, Sanford, Ludlum, Saul and Cussler. I read often...!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own/manage a successful family business (we're in our 50th year).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born here. German and Irish with a pinch of Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious and while I haven't been a regular attendee of church in awhile, I'd like to start again..........
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference