Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | East Haddam, CT, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams. (I borrowed that one from Dr Seuss)

In his own words

Revision 2: I am intelligent, witty, loyal, caring, perceptive,persistent and honest. I watch very little TV and spend most of my free time in the outdoors. I can most often be found with my dog Scout tending to my plants both inside and out ( I love seeing things grow). I have been playing acoustic guitar for many years but have never played for anyone . I wish someone could help me get over this. I am currently learning the violin and keyboard also. I am very outgoing and can't help but interact with people I do not know. For the most part people welcome my good nature and humor. I will above all, always be honest. I strongly believe this is the foundation on which a lasting relationship is built. That last statement has great meaning to me. I will never again be involved on a personal level with someone who does not desire or make an attempt to honestly and effectively communicate their true feelings. I strongly believe in Kharma, and know the immediate rewards as a result of simple random acts of kindness. I try to exercise this on a daily basis not only for others but for the good feeling in my heart it brings me. I am a very organized person in all aspects of my life but certainly enjoy spontaneity. Not to sound OCD but, I ALWAYS know where my keys are. And NEVER, will you find a stack of dishes in my sink. LOL ! I know this will severly limit my replies but I am laying all my cards on the table here. I have, in the very recent past as well as many years ago travelled far and away with the military. I am proud to have served my country and honored to have worked with whom I will call our nations heroes. World events touched my heart and soul in a way that I found myself once again in places I would not have imagined I would be.. And for this I am a better man. It has taught me to be a more understanding, less judgemental and a much more empathetic person. I care about all people and have the ability and desire to let those close to me know how much they mean to me. At this particular point in my life what I would like most is simply company, companionship or togetherness on any level. I like the thought of meeting for a coffee or a fine meal and perhaps a good wine and talking about our days or looking to each other for advice or simply being supportive of each other . I need some intellectual stimulatiion outside of my workplace which by the way is a rather serious and stressfull enviroment. I try not to bring my work home but often wish I did have someone to listen when needed. I like the idea of having someone with me in many scenarios such as visiting a quaint village and shops. Or simply going out for sushi or ice cream. I would like to do a wine trail tour and an outdoor music event (tanglewood). I have not been on an extended vacation in a long time and often daydream of the endless possibilities. If it so happens, that along the way I am able to find someone for the above that wants to hold hands, and welcomes the occasional kiss on the neck from me, all the better. I long for a time when in total silence, we can look into each others eyes and feel peace and security. And you can take comfort in knowing that I am there to protect you. And support you. And love you. Whew !!! Did I really write all that ? LOL ! Take care, stay safe, PLW

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

That is my best friend in my profile pics. Scout. He is a Queensland Healer. (Australian Cattle Dog) He is extremely smart and very well behaved.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

FL Keys, Sanibel Is. FL, Jackson Hole WY. (Tetons), "VEGAS" "RENO" NV, A drive to many locations within NH and VT. Locally: Essex, Chester, Mystic, CT. Newprt , RI

Favorite things

Cooking (indoors, outdoors) like trying new recipes. Love plants (in/out) and gardening. antiquing, bike riding, hiking to a beautiful spot for a picnic, exploring new areas, music events, sunrises and sunsets, most outdoor events

For fun

I most like being either on the water (both salt and fresh)in the water, or near the water. "I LOVE WATER" and all that inhabit it. Also very much enjoy being outdoors either sightseeing, hiking, or perhaps flyfishing a scenic mountain stream.

Last read

2,4,6,8 great meals for couple or crowds ( Rachael ray) The lifecycle of butterflies, Currently reading "One Second After" (both ends of the spectrum there) LOL !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and marketing within the aerospace industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference