Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ready for a fresh start.

In his own words

what can I tell you about me. huh I am energetic but also been known to crash on the couch in front of the tv on a Sunday. I try to eat right and do well but have been know to down a store bought pizza. I have two girls who are my world and I try to spend as much time with them as I can. I have been known to start a few Nerf gun battles and glad they share my interest in the outdoors and nature. my oldest is turning thirteen soon and that means boys are in the near future so I started trying to think of great scare tactics for any young boy who comes as she puts it "knocking up" for her. Since I've owned my own home I have been able to put some of my handy man skill to work fixing thing (kind of a jack of all trades master of none type deal). My mother was an important figure in my life growing up and I still check in on her daily. If that make me a mamas boy so be it. I enjoy a lot of different things. I hike about once every couple of weeks and take the dog for walks at John Heinz almost daily. I enjoy bike riding and running, cooking( I can follow a recipe but prefer to make it up as I go),writing short stories and poetry when the mood strikes, sketching but I am no artist by any stretch. I watch old and new movies ranging from westerns to comedy, old horror movies with Vincent price. I like to read, last summer I decided to read a couple of classics such as Journey To The Center Of The Earth and Moby Dick. FYI unless you like to hear about whales and sailing in great detail avoid Moby Dick. I haven't done a whole lot of traveling in my life. I've been to NY and Florida, Atlanta. I hope to expand that some time in the future. No plane required, those fly over states have some great people in them. Now the important part. Who am I looking for? Of course someone who likes kids or preteens for that mater. I would like to find someone who shares some of the same interests but I am always willing to give something new a try. Someone who is willing to start out as a friend and see where things go from there. However I do believe in love at first sight. Conversation doesn't have to happen all the time, just doing things together can be great. A person who is willing to share what went on in there day( I will listen and avoid giving advice unless asked) Finally someone who likes to laugh and not take life to seriously. We are only here for a short while.

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats buddy and George, a dog dash who is my bud, and a turtle Derrel ( if you know Bob Newhart) I had two turtles and the other was Derrel too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place can be a hot spot when your with the right people or person.

Favorite things

I enjoy hiking, reading, coffee, and just being out in nature.

For fun

I spend most of my free time either doing work around house. I am a guy so power tools are always cool. I enjoy hiking up a Ridley creek and john Heinz. spending time with my kids.

Last read

right now I am reading Stephen kings Under The Dome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I am an overnight manager of a pharmacy. You run into interesting people at that time of night and situations that can make you laugh.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a German Swedish mix that grew up on Pennsylvania Dutch cooking, and conservative values.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an associates degree in liberal art and back at school for accounting. Hoping to go into internal audit to satisfy my investigative mind.