Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone else think this is exhausting?!!

In her own words

I am pretty straight forward, life is too short for game playing. I am very honest and loyal. I am a great friend, and God fearing. My girls are the most important thing in my life next to God. I am not a holy roller, but believe he has a plan for my life. I am very optimistic and outgoing. No one is ever bored when I am around. I enjoy being a free spirit. Being single doesn't stop me from living! I enjoy the beach, camping, fishing, traveling, etc.. Let's not forget karaoke, dancinging.. It would be nice to meet someone to be spontaneous with. Yes I am a single mother;so it is a package deal. I am not a needy person, but my ideal partner is someone who pays attention to the little sweet things that make a girl feel special. I am a tad old fasion, and love when a man is a gentleman. Yes that means opening doors, and flowers:) That also means that I am turned off by personal sexual questions. I am not a prude; my mother taught me class and self respect. So perverts can get lost. If you are looking for substance, a kind heart, and a best friend, then feel free to email me. If you are looking to hook up or play games, or are emotionally unavailable than please don't contact me. Long term means I am willing to date and take my time to find the man I want to spend the rest of my life with. I am not looking to rush into a relationship. I am a passionate person and strong willed, but I am also humble and compassionate. I hope to find someone who will be my shoulder and I his .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not currently have a pet, but just adore labs and other active and playful breeds. Allergic to cats, but they can be fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The park, bookstore, karaoke bar, dance floor, and the lake. I have been to Europe and would love to return.I am hoping to one day visit Costa Rica.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types except really crazy loud metal... I typically have a country, oldies, christian, or tame pop music on my radio. I have little ones so I am mind ful of what is playing. I do like old school rap and hip hop,and r&b.

For fun

I enjoy movies, whether at home or in at heater. I enjoy plays or live shows as well as concerts. I really like being outside. I enjoy breaking away and going camping or relaxing at the lake or beach.I like museums and to try new places.

Last read

Last thing I actually got to finish was a book by Chelsea Handler; had me cracking up. Also reading Purpose Driven Life and always like to reread the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I enjoy helping young people find there way especially those who don't think they have the ability to be successful. I am in Grad school as well.I hope to one day be an administrator at the post secondary level.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mut, a mixture of Mexican,Spanish, French, Greek and Bolivian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My consider myself non denomination. My faith is very important to me and apart of my every day life; wouldn't say I am religious, but I do attend church regularly and try to live my life in a way that glorifies the lord.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference