Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

Mark, set, go! I like to try to hold my breath across the Golden Gate Bridge (damn I miss 55mph!). I feel healthy when I'm in nature and I get my fix in by backpacking, kayaking, surfing, and running in it. I have a chocolate addiction I think I've got under control. I'm enjoying reading again. I forgot about how relaxing and enjoyable it is and it's good to be back. Yeah! I have two awesome dogs and a one cute feline. I spend my weekends catching up with friends and family, surfing, exercising and being lazy. I play on a softball team and I love the Giants. My job pays the bills and affords me adventures, vacations and fun when I can get outta work! Like many people, sometimes I enjoy my job and sometimes I don't. A few other random things about me: I've jumped out of an airplane and it scared the crap outta me. I'll probably do it again (I did purchase a second jump, so it's ready for me when I'm ready). Cooking is an adventure for me and it never includes fish. But you can eat all the fish you want. And coconuts. And I can still handle a sushi outing by eating a teriyaki dish.To relax I play classical piano, photograph random things, talk on the phone, sleep (that counts, right?), go for walks with friends, read in a bath or soak up some sun rays. I also like being fit, eating healthy and challenging my physical abilities. I hope you like to laugh, look for the positive, can be silly, are open minded and enjoy finding an adventure. My hope for my Match experience is that I get an opportunity to meet different kinds of people outside of my usual circles. I am not necessarily looking for anything too serious right away, but would love to explore new friendships or relationships.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've established my favorite Thai, Mexican and hot wings place in town...very important! (I can't give them up on this public site, though) Outside I enjoy the Sonoma Co.. beaches, Russian River, and anywhere I can avoid the masses when that's needed

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music, including but not limited to: Muse, System of a Down, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Beethoven, Mozart, Chopin, Enya, Miranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown, Kanye West, some rap when in the mood, Prodigy, Benny Goodman, etc

For fun

Live music, eating out, playing pool, surfing, antique shops, playing softball, Giants games, batting cages, mini-golf and arcade games and just chillin' with friends.

Last read

A Separate Peace by John Knowles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral