Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just do better! The smallest things can make a huge impact, stop & think about it!

In her own words

I am a sweet, caring, kind, giving person looking for a partner that truly values a relationship & friendship, gives as much as they get, wants all the cheesy dream things such as the house, kids, all that traditional garbage that in my twenties said would never happen,lol. I am very close with my family, that will never change so I don't care if a partner doesn't have much family but, it is imperative that they are willing to spend time with mine. I value every day of my life, try to always make sure the ones I love know they are loved everyday, because I never want to live with regret in my life. I am a girl so I do require attention but I believe in giving back more than I get, in any way I can. I will not be the girl to chase you around, I'm a very well respected professional female who has my own business to take care of. If you are not interested please do not waste my time, or yours for that matter. I work ridiculous hours so someone has to respect my demanding schedule as I will respect theirs. I believe that being successful @ my job is important, but I also know there is more to life than just a successful career, so I am looking for that next step. I love the outdoors, hiking, road trips quality time on the couch, even though sometimes life might only give me 30 minutes... I plan to make the most of every second definitely would like someone to wants the same. I know what I want, as well as what I need in this life, and it any of this interests you send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat...Not a weird cat lady, just a sucker for animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Mt. Washington & look at the city at night, I don't really go out much so no favorite hangouts but willing to try anywhere once. I love the beach, any beach, just something about water, wind & waves that is just amazing

Favorite things

Sadly i enjoy stupid humor, chick flicks, some reality tv. but I also enjoy drama's. I love all kinds of music from old school rap to even some country. I love food! All kinds! Especially my grams homemade cooking!

For fun

Road trips, boating, hiking, camping, sightseeing, museums, zoo, I'm up for anything

Last read

Other than work things, I read consumer reports & comso..what girl doesn't.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference