Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to have fun,laugh, and enjoy a night out on the town or a quiet evening at home as long as there is great conversation involved!

In her own words

I am a happy girl who loves to laugh and be around people who make me laugh. I am looking for someone to hang out with who can keep up with me....and out wit me! I dont really have a favorite place or thing to do, for me, it's all about the people you are with that make the experience! I have one 19 yr old daughter and she is the absolute light of my life and the reason I work so hard everyday not only in my job but in life so that I can be the example and role model she needs and deserves! Everyone has their reasons for joining Match and I am not anyone to judge you based on those reasons but seriously one night stands and random hook ups are things you can easily find in a bar or club for a lot cheaper (especially on dollar beer night lol) and a lot less work! I am not looking for that so please move on to the next profile if that is what you are looking for. If I've learned anything from life, it is that a good relationship is not something that can be forced or developed through preconcieved expections. I have great friends and a wonderful family. Finding that special someone to give and share with would just be the icing on the cake! A good place to start is by just being honest...being truthful is something I highly value and expect in return always. We've all had the drama and at times I'm sure we've all caused some drama...but I'm way over dealing with people who still live like that and I am looking for someone who is drama free. I'm fun and funny. I am smart and at times, might be quick witted (aka: a smart ass!). I have a good heart that needs to be respected and protected; I will do the same to yours. A sincere smile warms my heart and laughter makes things better. It is undoubtedly hard to get to know someone through a profile. A quick description and a picture is enough to grab my attention, but sincere substance will keep my attention. Starting a conversation, even if it begins with a wink or e-mail, is the only way we'll know if we're truly a match. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree