Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in Maryland, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends and family are the most important...

In his own words

Friends and family are the most important things in my life...followed closely by pizza. I tend to be always busy having a job plus owning my own business, but I try not to let life pass me by. I'm new to this whole online dating thing, but I figured why not? Plus, I'm sick of trying to meet people at the bar scene. I'm adventurous and calculated, smart and dumb. I'm an engineer so I'm kind of a nerd (and damn proud of it!). I can solve a rubik's cube in 2min 30sec when drunk. I love trying new things such as food, activities, and destinations. My biggest goal in life is to keep having more goals. I think about snowboarding pretty much every day even when it's hot outside. I think Disney movies are awesome and I'm not afraid to admit it! I grew up in a close-knit, wholesome, and religious family, and it's definitely shaped me into the man I am right now. I consider myself a goofy, respectful, smart, geeky, laid back, and anti-douchie kind of guy. I'm looking for someone who's outgoing, but also laid back, and someone I can goof around with, but serious when it comes to life. If none of this makes any sense to's ok, it doesn't make any sense to me either. Just message me anyways!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, California, Disney World, snowy mountains, home sweet home, and Disney World =)


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

For fun

In the winter I go snowboarding and in the summer I think about snowboarding =). I fill in the gaps with movies, hanging out with friends and family, drawing, video games, playing sports, jamming on piano, photography, and being creative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently an engineer working for the US Navy working on top secret stuff I can't tell you about. I also started and own a ski manufacturing company called Kicker Snowsports (google it!).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Mechanical Engineering M.S. Systems Engineering