Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Beauty isn't something you see, it is...

In his own words

Beauty isn't something you see, it is something you feel. Yes, I am THAT man. The man who is funny, does romantic dinners, likes to cook good food, and has learned from my past experiences. Someone who likes to goes outside (but also enjoys watching movies on the couch). I believe that the little things in life make all the difference and that you can't judge others if you haven't lived their lives. I am funny, cultured, love to travel, and smart. I can count to ten in 4 languages. Uncle to two adorable nieces and loved by animals. I like to go out to concerts and wine tastings or sporting events. I like playing games like Rockband or Cards Against Humanity with appropriate libations. I believe in honesty and integrity to my core as well as holding a door for a lady. I was raised with manners and know how to treat a woman with respect. I know exactly who I am as a person and what I am looking for in a partner. Not afraid to share my feelings and fears with someone I trust. Financially independent. I enjoy a fancy restaurant meal, cooking some new recipe, or good take out pizza equally (preferably with a nice wine). It is all about the person you are with. I am willing to try anything. Happy hours and late nights are as fun as lazy Sundays. There isn't much better than couch time cuddling on the weekend. You: Must have a good sense of humor, enjoy food, travel, and fun. Do not be afraid to let your hair down. Be a good and honest person who likes a guy with dimples.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, though I don’t have any right now. Had a couple growing up and love to play with my friends’ dogs. I am looking to get a dog when the time is right.

Favorite hot spots

Love travel. Cancun, Paris, Nice, London, Australia, Hawaii, Germany, Napa, Cali. I enjoy European cities, ski locations, and tropical beaches. Locally, I like to do things on the fly with friends. Wine tasting, bar, sports, whatever.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

To cook and try new foods, go out, stay in, play sports. I eat almost all cuisines of food and love to expand my tastes. Good music, friends, and food are the simple components of a good time.

For fun

Any chance to get outside. I enjoy pretty much all sports and forms of exercise, concerts, sports events, movies, people watching, and relax on the deck with good food and wine.

Last read

More a tv and movie fan, but I will read a recommended book and get engrossed when I do. I read a few books a year and several magazines throughout. Last book was Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I do not follow a religion. I believe that whatever belief system helps your have good manners is a good thing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral