Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for true love!

In her own words

Hi! I moved out here over the summer and I go to a small program for graduate school studying counseling psych. If the right guy happens to be on this site (you never know) I'd better check it out just incase! I like to keep these things simple. Getting to know me is the fun part! If you have any questions, just ask. I'd rather not have to fill out the who I'm looking for part, but it is important: You are ready to be in a healthy relationship. You are a caring, kind individual who has a great family and a great relationship with them. You are a hard worker and successful at anything you apply yourself to. You have a heart of gold. You are honest and filled with integrity. You are happy with who you are. You want kids. You are handsome and attractive in my taste. You are taller than me and are fit, healthy, and in great physical shape. You make me laugh until my stomach hurts :) I'll be lookin' for ya!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I love a sunny, warm day but I also enjoy those cozy rainy days. I love connecting with people and creating strong bonds with them. I also love animals and the beauty of nature. I love fresh baked cookies with a cold glass of milk. A cozy warm bed.

For fun

Explore new places around the bay area since I am new here. Take my pup to the park. Go out a few nights here and there with my girlfriends. Catch a new movie. Try out a hot new restaurant. Hike. Workout. I'm always open to trying new things too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mix of some Swiss-Irish and German. My Dad is way into genealogy, we've got the family tree pretty mapped out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My views are short and sweet. I believe in a creator, and that creator loves every single one of us, unconditionally. I like to read about and explore the realm of spirituality. Something about it is very soothing to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on getting my master's degree, planning to go all the way and get my PhD!