Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ready2bond

36 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in San Antonio and recently...

In his own words

Born and raised in San Antonio and recently moved back after living in Los Angeles for 14 years. I've travel around the world and visited many countries on 5 continents but still look forward to the incredible adventures that will come. So if you love to travel, catch the latest movies, enjoy comedy shows, Spurs Basketball, 60's, 70, 80's Rock and 90's alternative music with some bowling on the weekend or a round of golf there' a great chance we'd get along very well. I'm set professionally with a great advertising career in which I've excelled and looking forward to meeting someone nice, classy and who can appreciate sushi, Mexican, Chinese or Italian cuisine with wine or cocktails with engaging conversation. Although I have no children, I hope to one day meet the one who'll be my partner in life and inspire a family. Knowing exactly who you are is unpredictable. So send me a text or some communication and I promise you won't be disappointed. I look forward to meeting you. Yours Sincerely!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've had many dogs and cats throughout my life. I'm thinking to own a new dog, perhaps a miniture Doberman.

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled the world and each incredible experience was fun and provided a personal growth in my knowledge, appreciation of life & historical events. Favorites: Pyramids of Giza, Egypt; The Great Wall of China; Bethlehem; Pompei & Rome, Italy.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I follow many genres of Music. To pick a favorite, I'd go Classic & Alternative Rock: Beatles, Steely Dan, Jimi Hendrix, Pearl Jam, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd TV - House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Mad Men Sports - Spurs Basketball, UFC

For fun

Traveling/ Cruising the world, Entertaining Friends, Beach trips, catching the latest movies, Bowling, Golf.

Last read

Books: 100 Wonders of the World, The Illustrated History of Art, Ideas of the Great Philosophers, On The Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I sell internet, mobile and print marketing to local/national businesses to promote and increase the sales of their products or services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Communications: Radio, Television Filmmaking Major