Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Don't walk in front of me; don't walk behind me. Walk beside me.

In her own words

I am a character who can laugh at myself and will love to hear yours. Trying new things (food, locations, activities, music) keeps me excited about life and the story I will get to share with someone. I am looking for someone who enjoys being the driver and passenger of life. Having an open mind and effective communication are crucial elements to experience life with someone. This driver I speak of will encourage and support me in becoming the best person I can and help me find the light when I don't see it, support my dreams and have similar ones, who has an equal or greater sense of adventure, and laughs constantly. When it is my turn to take the wheel, I will do the same for you and with this partnership, we would create unforgettable moments. My sarcastic humor keeps the mood light until we are ready to share the deep philosophies of our inner selves (a bottle of good wine inhances this experience). I am considerate, honest, responsible with a balance between work and play, and compassionate. It is very important you have passion in your life. I am passionate about nature, animals, promoting education, food, expressing yourself in different mediums (photography, dance, music, the written word) and spending time with loved ones. You must be honest at all times. I don't have time for games and reading your mind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything to do with water: beach, lakes, rivers. Wineries, new restaurants, any activities outside. I am open minded to try anything once. Travel: the Caribbean islands, southern Europe (countries with centeries of history) and national monuments.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

LOVE food-Thai, Japanese, and Chinese food but really anything goes. Music- Motown, Hip Hop, R&B, Jazz, Blues People watching-there are some crazies out there! TV-HGTV, Whitney, The Office, 2 Broke Girls, Duck Dynasty No scary or horror movies!

For fun

Hiking, camping, romping in tide pools, and spending the afternoon in the park. BBQ and games with friends are fun. Watching anything live: music, comedy shows, sports games. Cooking a meal with you and a movie to follow. Outside festivals!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the Kindergarten class of an after school enrichment program. Our philosophy is to promote life long learning and have the children be excited about it. I am with passionate, fun, dedicated individuals for the majority of my day!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral