Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special!!

In her own words

Lets see...what would you like to know about me. I'm a single mom of two wonderful little men. They are 4 and 6. They are my reason why in life. I work a full time job an hour away from home that keeps me very busy. I moved to Florida from New York in 2004 and this place has become my home. I know what I want out of life. I believe in what I believe and if you disagree with me that's fine. I will change my mind only if you give me a good argument as to how you're right. As you can probably tell, I love intense intelligent conversation. I do also love to sit back and relax with a beer or two and laugh. I'm by no means a girly girl. I do my hair and I put on the least amount of makeup I can get away with. Yet I can get away with dressing up if I need to. I'm friendly, down to earth and realistic. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to make the changes to get it. Someone that is mature and responsible yet knows how to have a good time. I would like to find a man. Someone that doesn't need me to take care of them. I have two children already, I don't need another. Well, that is me in a nutshell. If you would like to know more, let me know. Hope to chat with you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Original Tike Bar in downtown Fort Pierce. I love the atmosphere.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love listening to music. It clears my head. The type, of course depends on the mood I'm in.

For fun

I absolutely love to read and watch movies. I also love to dance. Some people do drugs to escape from life, I dance...

Last read

Hmmm....the last thing I read was the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. Absolutely intriguing and wonderfully written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the Building Supply Industry. I input orders for door shop production. I set up install and service amongst many other things. My job drives me insane but I love it as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Only took seven years to get with moving and having kids but I did it and I'm proud of it.