Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
headlines should be in all caps i suppose. READ MY PROFILE AND DECIDE IF YOU WANT TO TALK. pretty much sums it up.

In his own words

Like everyone else I'm on here because I'm not going to find anyone at work (engineering company = 90% men), most of my free time is spent either trying to get some time outdoors, exercising or running errands. There just isn't enough time in the week to meet someone. So about me. I'm a Texas native but lived in Germany for about 19 years (so yes I speak German), came back to the states for college and have been moving around a little since then. hopefully I'll get to stay in San Diego a while, I really like it, there are so many interesting things to do here. I enjoy traveling and I will jump at any opportunity I get to leave the country. I also like learning and experience new things and staying active. As for the details I'd honestly rather just talk in person, that way you have a chance to experience my charming personality ;-) As to what I'm looking for, someone who can predict lottery numbers reliably...that and maybe someone who shares an interest in being active and exploring what the world has to offer. Honestly I think you can write descriptions all you want, and that's good for seeing if you at least share some interests, but it really comes down to meeting and seeing if you can have a good conversation and good chemistry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets yet, but once I get a house with a yard I'll get a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at a few low key bars or coffee shops around North/South Park.

Favorite things

TV: I dont have cable so I watch netflix etc, always a little behind on shows. Movies: the usual, action, adventure fantasy, sci fi. Music: Indie/Folk/Rock. No Rap,Country,Techno Food: Try to eat healthy, fish tacos, asian, and mediterranea

For fun

I go to an indoor rock climbing gym about 2 times a week. I like to go running in the park. I'm trying to learn how to surf, which is fun. Sailing. Also trying to do more biking but its so hot right now. Going out for a beer now and then. Traveling

Last read

I read a bit every night before going to sleep so there's always a book nearby. The last one was Set This House In Order by Matt Ruff (its good). Mainly I stick to historical fiction, sci-fi or fantasy as far as genres go,but I will try anythin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a religious person, frankly I don't believe in our organized religions; but that doesn't mean that my mind is closed to the concept of spirituality or the possibility of things existing beyond what I've personally experienced.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference