Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
pathologically curious

In his own words

I immigrated to the states as a kid which I think fried my culture shock synapses. Now, I run head long into things like volunteering in Haitian slums or ranching in South Dakota. My idea of an awesome time includes trying to coordinate a house building crew of Spanish speakers, Creole speakers, and English speakers while living on pasta, canola oil and sketchy water. Beyond my adventuring, soldier of fortune-ing aspirations I am mostly just a pathologically curious nerd. I can get amped about maritime law, the poincare conjecture, and the horrible lay out of the LACMA permanent collection. I secretly harbor a dream of doing pop non-fiction writing as an excuse to bring together all of my different dabblings. Sense of humor, sane ambition, and curiosity are really attractive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

The only pet I've owned has been a hedgehog. His name was Sergey and he was adorably grumpy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Fields, Daily Pint, Guisados, Alibi Room, Yamadaya

Favorite things

Food is kinda a big deal. (minus offal and pig feet) Currently binging on literature. Outdoors are a must. Currently mostly outdoor sports, but walking around is cool too. Strange corners of the city, the country and the world.

For fun

Tennis, surfing, or some other random sport. Hunting for delicious morsels in sprawling Los Angeles Utilizing my newly acquired LACMA membership

Last read

Used to be nonfiction, but last couple of weeks it's been a lot of lit. Pamuk, Hesse, Hemingway, Murakami, Saramago and Beckett. Next up Ursula le Guin and Joan Didion. Far too many dude authors in the last while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a think tank, mostly in health related stuff. I am also getting my PhD from the same place, it's needlessly complicated.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian born, I am third culture kid.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I study the ways in which public policy works and how to make it more effective. Save the world or something...