Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
He who laughs last thinks slowest.

In her own words

I've been on this site for a little while now and have been asked some really weird questions, so I think I'll start out by answering some..... 1. My toes are off limits. I'm ticklish and a girl has to draw the line somewhere. 2. Big Love is a no. No offense, but I prefer to be able to breathe. You know what I mean. 3. Yes I've considered a Sugar Daddy relationship, but not with you. Nice try. 4. No, I will not run off to Vegas and marry you. Not before or first date anyway. Jeesh. So if you're still reading, yay you. As for me, I love to read, watch movies, and hang out with friends. I work out about 4 times a week and recently started running. I play coed soccer. I'm looking for a new adventure, and someone willing to be spontaneous on occasion but also not be afraid to hang out at home. I love to go out dancing, especially country dancing. I was born and raised in West Texas. I have three beautiful children, ages 4, 9, & 13. I know, that's what all moms I spend a lot of time at soccer and football games and practices. I moved to the Dallas area about 9 years ago, to teach. I have a job and support myself. I have a big heart and a nurturing personality. I'm confident in myself, and I know what I want from a relationship. As far as music goes, I like a little of everything, from Stevie Ray Vaughn to Muse to Carrie Underwood. I'm easy going, and I love a good sense of humor. I love to joke around. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and be a great friend. An ideal match would be someone who is nice and not into games, loves dancing, self-assured without being conceited, and ambitious. Someone passionate and compassionate. I like a man who can take a joke as well as deliver one effectively. I haven't traveled as much as I would like to, but that is a goal of mine. I'm addicted to Dr. Pepper and a have a weakness for chocolate. I sing in the car and can sometimes be caught dancing and driving, dangerous in more ways than one ;-) . My students say I'm the funniest teacher in 5th grade (of course there are only 3 of us). Email me if you would be interested in chatting.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab who is almost a year old.


Lubbock Christian University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Movies, reading, The Following, Revenge, Italian & Mexican food

For fun

Read, watch movies, hang out with friends, Zumba addict, would love to do more traveling

Last read

Constantly reading. Currently in to Urban Fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral