Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it

In her own words

OK, here goes... I'm a MI transplant, I tend to be rather honest, even when it may be best not to be. I can be loud and silly but also quiet and introspective. I'm blessed with great friends and family. I babble when I'm nervous and tend to be somewhat shy until I get to know you. I like to ask questions about everything, I have a very curious nature. :) I'm a big animal lover, furry over slimy. I like to read and will pick Stephen King over any other author. I enjoy seeing the fruits of others labors, be it writing, music, paintings, sculptures, drawings, dances, etc. If you have honed your skill in something I like to see the result. I like to go out (however, clubs are not my thing) but I am just as comfortable spending the night in. I'm looking to find someone who is intelligent, funny, confident, honest and NOT into playing games. If you're looking for a miss right now or a bit of a booty call, I'm probably not the right one for you. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read. :) No sub... reader272727 at that oogly thing...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga




I have Cats

I love all animals and tend to try to pet or feed any I see. I currently have one kitty who I found on the side of the road and convinced to follow me home :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in the north most of my life so anywhere warm is good :) I haven't had the opportunity to travel all that much but I have been to Paris, loved it and want to go back.

Favorite things

Books, TV (Walking Dead, OitNB, Big Bang Theory..), Movies (any really but less of the bang bang shoot em up), being outside (I'm not athletically inclined but I like to enjoy nature), music (techno, heavy metal not so much) and museums of all kinds.

For fun

The beach, walks in the park, museums, art festivals, bike rides (the peddle kind), people watching... I'm not big into the adrenaline rush type of activity, no sky diving or roller coasters for me ;)

Last read

This is a continuously changing answer. I am almost always in the middle of a couple of books. Fiction is my preference.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference