Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 1975 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A good friend of mine met his wife here, she...

In his own words

A good friend of mine met his wife here, she seems great and I thought lightning might strike twice. I'm all about being genuine, spending my time with someone who, above all, is warm, caring, smart, funny, and is goal oriented, and I also thought this would be a good way to meet someone whose path I wouldn't normally cross. With that said, here's more about me and the woman I seek: ABOUT ME: *Entrepreneur who works hard and enjoys life; *Monogamous and commitment oriented; *Educated, Voracious appetite for learning and embraces growth; *Resilient, worldly, genuine, affable, and communicative; *Confident and giving; *Love to laugh *Mature in all the right ways, yet young at heart; *Amicably divorced, two children who are young adults and live independently; *Family oriented, loves children and open to having more; *Enjoys sports, biking, hiking, traveling, cooking, books, music, and volunteering. *The kind of guy you'll be proud to introduce to your family and friends; *Not a player or "sport dater", and ready for something and someone great! ABOUT YOU: *Warm, compassionate, affectionate, passionate and playful; *Honest, communicative, monogamous, commitment oriented; *Internal and external natural beauty, emotionally and physically fit; *Educated, intelligent, embraces growth, goal oriented; *Non-smoker, non-drug user; *Independent yet appreciates great companionship and makes time to be together; *Ready for the relationship of and for a lifetime! Does all of this resonate with you? Let me know and we'll talk and meet and if there's great chemistry, the possibilities are endless.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a seven year old dachshund now and have rescued and adopted yellow labs in the past. Love animals, particularly dogs...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love good coffee, craft beer/wine, and sports, so a good coffee place, wine bars and sports bars are likely places. Love comedy. Enjoy good food--in restaurants or cooking myself. Enjoy travelling to great cities and mountain and beach resorts...

Favorite things

Favorite foods: great Italian, Cajun, Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, and a great steak. Enjoy reading a lot--I'm a newshound-I like staying informed. Like biz books, biographies and mysteries. Music--pop, rock, hip hop and country are favorites. Sports

For fun

Enjoy travelling, biking, hiking,golf, football (SEC and Big 12) and NFL, baseball, and NCAA basketball, spending time with friends and family, music, movies, comedy clubs and volunteer activities I enjoy making a positive difference in other's lives

Last read

Biz books. Usually have four books going at the same time. Like Grisham and Follett fiction, autobiographies/biographies. I read about three newspapers daily and have a ton of news feeds on-line which I check daily. I love to be informed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a communications company I started five years ago. Also occasionally do voice over work for corporate videos and other types of media. I love what I do--especially the ability to work with great people and have flexibility...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Irish Heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, now attending a Methodist church. I'm very ecumenical.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral