Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rdy4life1675

51 year old man | Antelope, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
living life to its fullest everyday who knows what tomorrow will bring

In his own words

What i'm looking for, I'm a very open person and looking for the same. I like going for walks in the mountains on the beach at sunset hand in hand with someone special also going to dinner , great conversation, sitting in front the fire place on a rainy night with some one I care about in my arms, spending time with friends and family and my children. I'm looking for some one to get to know and be able to start a friendship and work on a relationship. I want to teach my kids the outdoors such as hunting and fishing and water skiing like my dad showed me. I like old cars would love to build another muscle car I had a 73 camero. I Like going to the races (drag strip 1/4 mile or NASCAR). I like riding horse's its been a while, last time it was on the beach in Monterrey ( great time ), shoot a game of pool ( not great but I have fun ) or bowling. I love to make people smile and laugh , laughter is the best medicine for life's little bumps! How we handles those bumps defines who we are . I work hard I have been in the same industry for 24 years. Im a loving and caring person, sometimes I care a little to much and wear my heart on my sleeve. Love helping people and not expecting anything in return makes me feel good when I can It is time for me to start enjoying life. I'm the guy who opens doors, holds your chair, and brings you flowers just because.( thats the way I was raised, treat a lady the way she should be treated ). It does say separated it just takes time to complete the divorce. I want someone who will be there thru think and thin and have my back as I will have theirs no matter what !!. some one who is honest with themselves and honest with me!!!!. thanks for taking the time to read my profile best of luck to you finding that very special someone

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I love animals. I have raised cats,dogs, birds. I do like big dogs I have had 2 rott's they were great dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

do not have a favorite spot still looking

College

City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

swimming , playing pool water skiing snow skiing walking

For fun

like to go have dinner and good conversation, play pool watch a movie at home or out

Last read

I will tell u later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
in the aviation industry for 24 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
had general ed at Ohlone college in fremont ca , attended San Francisco City college