Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 50 miles of Covina, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A well rounded inspiring connection is what...

In his own words

A well rounded inspiring connection is what potentially excites me. I am not necessarily looking for anything complicated or dull. For, me would be to connect with a woman that is some interested details, most importantly would be to have a great time. I think the potential to meet someone here can take some time. It all depends on who you are looking for, and what you think would be a great connection. I would be interested in going on dates, take it one step at a time and see where it goes. I would be open to a long term relationship, it just would depend who you are. what you are like in person, what makes you an interesting person. For me i value myself on getting to know someone, conversation. have fun, keeping any interaction exciting and moving, For more in depth details on who I am feel free to contact me, I might be interested in knowing more about you, depending on who you are. The internet can be a fun way to meet, but at the same time you never know who you are going to meet. At the same time in person, yes you see face value what you have, but you could end up confused and even disappointed in who you meet, That is how I see it, So, since this should always be a enjoyable experience, why not see who is online. It could very well be an exciting and intriguing experience. To know more message and and lets see what we have in common.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars and clubs in Hollywood, and Pasadena, however not to much lately. Like taking trains, Vegas, and San Diego. If it is FUN, then that is where I am going, no joke...


DeVry University, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I like music, those ipods are a really neat invention. I also like chatting online, watching T.V. the rest you will need to ask.

For fun

Free time includes; walking, exercising, chatting, shopping, phone talking, video games, acting strange

Last read

All kinds of books, for me its educational and scientific books. my last read was [the four hour work week] I recommend...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Ask me and I will gladly share it..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Spanish, and Indian descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors degree in Information Technology in 2011