Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but I'm worth it! ;-)

In her own words

I am a fun, funny, intelligent, sexy smartass looking for my partner in crime, best friend, companion. I have my kids most of the time, and work a full-time job which I love. My life is great, and things are definitely going my way. Just looking for that someone special to share life with... I keep thinking of new things to add here, to let you know more who I am, so forgive me as this changes on a daily basis. I need to add more pictures, too. I am kind and patient, love kids and animals (other than cats, because they make me sneeze). I have a goofy sense of humor, and laugh at myself as often as I laugh at anything or anyone else. I am affectionate and attentive. Who you are on the inside is far more important to me than what you do for living or how much money is in your bank account. I believe in God, and attend church fairly regularly, but I am no Bible-thumper and I am not judgmental. I have lived too much life and made too many mistakes to judge anyone else for any choices they have made in their life. I have no tattoos or piercings, but it doesn't bother me if you do. I am short, so I wear heels all the time, especially at work. I love to dress up to go out on the town, but the weekend usually finds me in shorts or jeans, baseball hat and sneakers while I run around and do my errands and hang with the kiddos. I love to go hiking and camping - how can you live in Colorado and not?! I like a guy who is confident, and has a little swagger. But not arrogant or rude, that doesn't fly with me at all. Has to love kids, because they are part of my life. I want someone who cares about other people before himself, and is able to have lively debates and discussion. Someone who wants to hang out and spend time together, and share life. I can't wait to hear about you! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved traveling to Europe (France, Italy, Monaco)! Want to go to Hawaii, have never been. Love to travel and see new things! Would love to do a winery tour in CA. :-)

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music - I enjoy it live as well as have the radio on all the time.

For fun

I love it all! There is so much to do here in Denver, both indoors and out! Comedy clubs, BBQing with friends, hiking, camping, museums, shopping (yes, I'm a woman!), movies, music, concerts, live music, snowmobiling, motorcycles (have my license).

Last read

The last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey. Before that, The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources in the financial services sector. Lots of fun, and I have great stories to tell!! :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference