Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Milford, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, easy going, sweep you off your feet.

In his own words

Morning! I'm Darren. I'm a social studies teacher in Warren, MI. I work in a middle school and I am all about teaching. The goal is to be the teacher that I would have liked to have growing up and I am usually inappropriate in the classroom. I play hockey a few days a week, I have an apartment in Novi, and I have a small Boston Terrier named Cedie who smells. My hobbies are running/exercise, hockey, reading, movies, and going out with friends and family. I like that I have my summers off, though that might drive you crazy. I have a very dry sense of humor which I try to balance with loud noises. I tried to like wine last year, but the best I could do was figure out if it was red or white (the nuances were lost to me) but I love craft beers. I used to cook a lot, so I have that going for me! In short, I'm 30 and I am a sociable person. I prefer the flowers and candy approach, I'm honest, and I'm loyal. I'm not the typical creep you will encounter, at least I don't think I am. You can be you as long as I can be me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Dog lover, currently have female boston terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places with great food and drinks, pubs, parks, or a library.

Favorite things

I like most music but I find I do not listen to most top 40. I love cooking. I am a fan of It's Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, and Breaking Bad. I am an avid reader of modern classics and my favorite authors are Vonnegut and Dostoevsky.

For fun

Movies, TV, ice hockey games, coaching ice hockey, drinks and dinner with friends.

Last read

Read through the Song of Ice and Fire series and now I'm trying to understand D. H. Lawrence. Last full read was "Devil in the White City."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle school social studies in Warren, MI.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty sure I'm white, but I tell people I'm Canadian.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Do I believe in an up-above or an afterwards? No. But I do believe that people are first and foremost and that the betterment and healing of each other is tantamount to existence.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Intelligence and sense of humor are my two most sought-after qualities. I do not expect you to be a doctor or to even have a degree, but if you find yourself in debates with friends and families and searching to learn new things, you are my type.