Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just going to pretend that this is a witty hook that will grab your attention... did it work? =P

In his own words

Hi there! I'll start with the basics to get them out of the way: I have a strong career, a good education, and a car (and I'm happy to drive to meet that right person)... in other words, I have my life in good order and am just looking for the right gal to share it with :) I'm a creative, intellectual, down-to earth, "mature for my age" young gentleman with a good sense of humor (I rather enjoy spreading laughter!). I'm confident and decisive, passionate and ambitious, know what I want from life, and have strong principles and morals: I can take charge when necessary and lead the way, but I also pride myself on being attentive to others and thoughtful of their needs; in short, I'm a nice guy who knows how to man-up when needed. Honesty and integrity are also very important to me, and so is intellectual engagement: quality communication is paramount to a good relationship in my book. When I'm not working my bum off, I enjoy a pretty wide variety of activities: whether going out or staying in, I can probably find something I'll enjoy. I also really love to cook and bake, and am told I'm pretty good at it. Though I may have a pretty nerdy (but awesome!) job, I'm quite sociable and get along well with people; family is also very important to me, and I try to visit mine often. All that said, a little "alone time" is still pretty nice sometimes too. I'm looking for a serious, committed relationship (I'm not interested in "flings" or "playing games"), but believe that the strongest relationships are built on top of strong friendships, so I'm in no rush. In a partner I'm looking for someone that can enjoy an intelligent conversation with me, join in creative endeavors, has her own passions and ambitions, a strong sense of values, and is hopefully at a similar point in her life as I am in mine. If you read all the way down here, you're awesome: I owe you dessert.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I get along pretty well with most animals and like pets overall. Dogs are my favorite though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Southern California (that's where I grew up), Hawai'i (especially the West/North sides of the Island), Monterey, the Redwood Forests, Catalina Island


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Entertainment: Comedy, action, sci-fi, fantasy, and intellectual intrigue; books, movies,TV shows, and games are all good Food: Irish and Japanese...very different, but equally delicious! I cook both :) A good, intellectual conversation is the best

For fun

I like to entertain others, whether it's telling jokes, sharing a favorite movie or show, cooking a meal, or playing a game. I also enjoy my alone time with a variety of hobbies: I'm pretty crafty =)

Last read

I read a decent amount of documentation for work, and a lot of articles online to keep up-to-date on the industry. I also enjoy the occasional novel (or graphic novel), and have "Ender's Shadow" sitting on my nightstand just waiting to be read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a professional video-game designer at a large, "AAA" studio. It's pretty demanding, but still a ton of fun.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Scottish, Irish, and Italian, with some other parts of Europe thrown in =P
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelor's at UCI (University of California, Irvine), and my Master's at Carnegie Mellon University in Pittsburgh. It's cold there!