Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Rossmoor, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
The question is the answer

In his own words

Hi there, nice to meet you. I see you're reading my profile, you know what that means? You don't think I'm ugly, swish! But seriously, thanks for taking the time to read. Let me take your coat and you can have a seat here by the fire and dry off from the rain, and I'll tell you a thing or two about myself... I'm a little old fashion, chivalrous, and a bit of a hopeless romantic. My creative side draws its inspiration from my passions, so spontaneous romantic gestures have to be something you're comfortable with. I believe in defending and protecting a woman as well as opening doors and pulling your chair out for you. But, I'll warn you right now, I've got a crazy side. I like to party, get wild, and a little bit reckless from time to time, so you'll need to do the same, or at least be able to handle it :D At my core, I'll tell you I am generous, loving, passionate, creative, playful, and faithful. But these are just words, to really experience my essence we've got to talk. Send me a message, I'm here to meet new people and have some fun in the process!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Buddy, I'm pretty sure he is an English Shepard. He is mostly black, has silky soft fur, and great personality, and a super rad tail! I am close with him and he is most definitely a part of our family.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Ranch dressing, great music, laughing, inside jokes, friends, science documentaries, Chinese food, the beach, eating out, having fun, a good workout, vacations, parties, family...

For fun

Going to the beach, clubbing/dancing, hanging out with family and friends, doing something unexpected, I always love to catch a good movie or show, I like to produce music, art galleries, hiking, tennis, eating out, stand up comedy...

Last read

Tao Te Jing (I constantly re-read this), Doors of Perception, On the Road, Decoding the Universe (in progress), The Thin Red Line



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Customer Service/Operations Manager (sounds official, huh?) at a small company which provides solutions and supplies to medical device manufacturers. My job's crazy and stressful but it is rewarding and I like waking up to go there everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
As far as I know I'm English, German, Swedish, Welsh, and Slovakian. I'm related to a general in the Civil War and there's a castle somewhere in Wales from my Mom's side...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I've attended I've attended CSULB & The Art Center College of Design, I'm now going back to University...