Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I will make you laugh.

In her own words

I was hesitant about joining this expensive! I'm originally from the New York metro area. Big fan of the Yankees and a particular college basketball team from New York. In October, it will be two years since I moved to DC. I'm a journalist. I love politics, foreign affairs, movies, and traveling. I studied abroad for a full year during college--an experience I was very lucky to have. It definitely exposed me to cultures very different from the way we do it here in America. One thing I took away? We are spoiled with our supermarkets. The cereal aisle is a perfect example. Okay, that's not the only thing I took away. Staying healthy is important to me. I try to hit the gym most of the week, and usually need about one day of rest. I've actually recently finally cracked the code to running--though it's on a treadmill. I'm sure I'd look ridiculous running outside. Other fun facts: I have a really strong work ethic. I tend to go out of my way for people. I love to dance. I call myself a "warrior woman" when I kill spiders and large bugs. I am a sucker for frozen yogurt, really good bread, and chocolate chip cookies. I've been told I'm a pretty good cook. And when I say pretty good, I mean great. I'm really close with my family including my dog whose name is based on a classic American novel. Looking for someone who's smart, keeps track of the news, and is liberal. If you don't take yourself too seriously, but you're ambitious, that's a plus.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I have a labradoodle who has about 5 nicknames including the G-man

Favorite things

Movies: All the President's Men, Keeping the Faith, Shawshank Redemption, Annie Hall, The Great Escape, Marathon Man, When Harry Met Sally Music: like everything but most country TV: Homeland, Curb, Parenthood, Modern Family

For fun

For fun: I like to work out. Watch movies. Check out new restaurants. Frequent the same restaurants. Take pictures. Watch TV. Read/watch the news. TRAVEL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Political Reporter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral